You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Steem Disaster Plan?

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Back up plan already in place as my girlfriend is very technical and my wife isn't. Does that count as a good plan or a plan that could cause more trouble than the Steem is worth. Just kidding all you have to do is leave the keys and a simple instruction of how and what to do. Please do one so I can copy it lol.

Sort:  

Haha, pretty funny. You had me going there for a second :) Good idea. Like I said, I really need to write up some instructions for her.

I would like to see those instructions too when you've done them please Bozz. (feel free to send the keys as well :-)

Peace and Love
Atma
#peaceolution
#thegreatliberation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93