You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19: Out of the News, Into our Lives at Home...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Dear @roleerob

Thanks for sharing your view on implications for our future, being the result of current unfolding events.

however, I do not trust the centralized power of the Almighty State.

I wouldn't trust it either if I were to live in US. Definetly challenging times ahead of us

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Yes @crypto.piotr ...

'I wouldn't trust it either if I were to live in US."

... but I believe the issue is far, far bigger than just the U. S. There is no power on earth large enough to "save" any of us, once the American economy begins to sink under the weight of the unprecedented steps currently being taken. I could say a lot more, but I'll refrain ...

Dire predictions that are just silliness? Perhaps. In fact, I truly hope to be proven wrong. But ... You may not have that long to find out and then you may reflect back on what I wrote a bit about here in this post ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54