You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections: Justin Sun, TRON, and STEEM ... My $0.02 ...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Hello @roleerob, good night for you😉

I don't really understand the impact of the acquisition to my activity on steemit 😯 I have tron wallet because it's already has a co-operation with splinterlands about a year ago. I don't read any negative view from the witnesses I voted or people I follow. But many of other steemians who trade steem and tokens are confusing. I think..it's because im a dumb person when it comes to crypto and blocks 😂😂😂

I will wait how's your nano ledger works if steem goes to the sun😉

Sort:  

Up well before 🌄 (here) @cicisaja, interesting to learn from you that TRON already has a partnership with Splinterlands. Perhaps that gives you a greater peace of mind on this acquisition than others apparently have.

The early impressions made on me by our Steem blockchain reinforced for me that I would not invest more than I am prepared to lose. We'll see soon enough what Mr. Sun truly has in mind with his latest acquisition. I'll go from there ...

Nice to hear from you, my friend. Thanks for stopping by!


P.S. You're not a "dummy" by a long shot. 😉 I think the future of this type of technology must ultimately rest in applications which hide the technical complexities from the rest of us, who are not programmers ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71