TRUST YOUR GUT ~ LIFE WITHOUT TRUST ISNT WORTH LIVING

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

20916131-A785-41C8-B071-3B32A524F5BD.jpeg
http://www.skyestudios.net

Trust we all need it, we all love it and show it to our loved ones. Trust can relate to many different areas: Other people: You can trust someone else. This means, for example, that you trust that the other person will stick to the agreements or support you when you need help. But also trust in your body your self worth and self as a person and a whole.

trust

I need trust

I want it because

without that trust

I will go silent and become scared

trust

I'll ask trust

I will give trust

because

without that trust

I can't really live life

trust

I will search trust

i will find it

because

without that trust

fear will take over and devour me

trust

I will cherish

you dear trust.

trust

I will also give

because

without that trust ...

… Well lets not think about my life without it!

When your trust is breached, try to find faith, remain faithful that all will be ok and trust will return. Trust is a human growth hormon and without it life wouldn’t be worth living.

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, focus on being creative instead of being busy!

- “Consistent Actions, Create Consistent Results”

- “Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Sort:  

Trust is the key to success! :) Thank you for your wise words :)
I will mention this article in my steempearls too.
Have a nice day!

I saw it and I love that you took my trust and featured it thank you

I saw it and I
Love that you took my trust and
Featured it thank you

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you haiku

Ah trust a part of the foundation of a good and healthy relationship. Where there is no trust there is no peace of mind. Ending up in a very bad relationship.

Well said trust is needed for peace of mind, I hadn’t thought about it that way ! But it’s so true thanks

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
upvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives
JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesssss thanx

Congratulations @brittandjosie! This post has been featured in today's Power House Creatives curation post!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

😘

Great post! I agree; without trust there would be no friendships or even marriages - it is that important in maintaining a relationship.

I think that if we didn't have the ability to trust others, then we likely wouldn't have the ability to see through those folks who are not trustworthy as well.

I trust my inner radar to try to see through people. But indeed life is built on trust from the moment we are born, but it’s taken advantage of way to many times.

trust is faith, it's believing in someone or something. If there is no faith there is no hope

So true All essentials in life

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53