You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Dream – (PowerHouseCreatives Contest) – Dream Dreams

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Quote : I used to have some pretty wild ones, but my dreams were pretty vivid ....

Well i thought this was going somewhere nsfw on sunday hahahah, but it didnt, great that you didnt skip this one either !

Sort:  

Haha! One of the weirdest dreams I ever had was one where I would be somewhere where the toilets were just out in the open. Someone told me that it might have been a dream telling me I needed to wake up and go to the bathroom, but I don't know.

I just remember those dreams always made me feel weird because in them, I just couldn't use a toilet next to a sofa people were sitting on, having a discussion, lol!

Hahahah I love it and you know what it’s #toiletthursday today hahahahah and dreams are semi real so the bathroom might be the best option and just listen to you conscious 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65