@Photo52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 1 : HELLO SELFIE

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

01FCE4F2-39E9-4F40-8B2A-0BBC7F2E7442.jpeg

Yes this is me 20 times, and from 2 days ago when I didn’t know about this challenge yet! First read this please .....

text16.png

https://steemit.com/photography/@photo52/photo-52-2020-challenge-week-number-1

7A3B7C1B-96E2-40D1-A0FF-6575064C79C7.png

2CDEEC82-C27F-4A99-9F33-98167ABF2A7A.jpeg

I took on the challenge of posting photos 52 weeks in a challenge by a friend from the steemterminal and powerhousecreative Victor aka @wwwiebe. I think it’s a great idea and I can build a photo library of 2020. So I am definitely going to be strickt !

C70FAC13-B3F5-40EB-941A-C246C8BFCE0D.jpeg

To all of you that I didn’t speak to yet

HAPPY NEW 2020 MAY ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE .... SOON !

See you next week for SOMETHING NEW.

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I love it here and now 2 years already I love it !

Ha, ha, ha, what pictures. More fun. Congratulations 2 years @brittandjosie

Looks like you were having fun! Cool that it fit right in to the photo52 contest for selfies!

Nice shots! How many takes did you make to do these? hahahahaha

Only one takers and only for fun, and than I saw the challenge

Only one takers
And only for fun, and than
I saw the challenge

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

it really looks like you are really having fun!

We did, and without alcohol 😉

 5 years ago 

Hahaha, @brittandjosie, these are absolutely brilliant! Thank you so much for sharing and entering the contest!

Now these are really fantastic selfies..
I can't stop smiling and laughing at the same time :)

 5 years ago 

Haha! I love it! @brittandjosie~

You can't just have one of her! ;) Brilliant.

!tip

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On The Eleventh Day, I'Ll Be Piping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hahahaha....The more I get to know you,the more Iove i got for you lol. Look at that moustache 😂😂 and the thing you did with the mouth lol. They are all so cute and funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cards on straws Hahahah it was so funny

What a wonderful... selfiewall? Selfiecollage? What ever you want to call it... nice job !tip

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @wesphilbin!

@wesphilbin wrote lately about: Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 1 Feel free to follow @wesphilbin if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28