OFFCOURSE I AM HER TO SHARE MY POWER UP PROOF FOR SPUD11

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

49868D64032540009A8B18BF2F595F7D.jpeg

At the risk of forgetting my own post today and being swamped in all the spud help, I AM HERE. We had the Steemterminalers in discord to do a pre spud and a spud proof blog as an assignment and i just did my power up. I used an header blog image made by one of the talented steemterminal members @shrazi, thank you for letting me use mister spud man. I love him!

SPUD is a show of community solidarity by the active community of STEEM in an effort to lock our rewards and investment into the blockchain. The more we have the more powerfull we become and thats needed for the future. We got to show the world. If that is enough reason, go to @streetstyle 's boss post and see https://steemit.com/spud/@streetstyle/spud-xi-has-now-launched-making-its-trek-across-the-digital-virtual-world-for-the-next-48-hrs-steem-blockchain-community and discover the prizes to be won!

I know i am not eligible but 186 steem to power up is very nice though. THANKS AGAIN @STREETSTYLE, I THINK I NEED TO SPONSOR NUMBER 12, i will dm you next week !

C29A0963C789492E904DB34544E65AA0.png

F163BFA8592F4726A7767F12104629E2.jpeg

F91A2B618D324BEDA416FFB634CA5801.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, focus on being creative instead of being busy!

- “Consistent Actions, Create Consistent Results”

- “Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

BF864FF8-B26E-4CD2-9B92-FE1CADCF1F54.jpeg

https://discord.gg/ZjRqPT

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

BLOGDATE ; 1-3-2020

Sort:  

I did my first SPUD power up this morning,

then just a few minutes ago, I checked my Steemit Wallet and I had 9.797 Steem, so I did a second one for today, edited the original post to show the second transaction.

Gotta keep building!
Post upvoted @brittandjosie!N (of course!)

You definitely should be a sponsor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99