#FUCK IT WE DID A #HANDJOB A A TRUE HANDMODEL

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

7106A3E5-BF19-46AC-81E9-B84A28F0B607.jpeg

We are always looking for contests to help our #Redfishrally candidates from Steemterminal Discord and who need a topic to blog about. So when @bliss11 said she saw this contest I was like, great let’s all enter! So a few of us said we would enter this #handmodelcontest by @mckenziegary

She shared a post by @soundwavesphoton which you can find here: https://steemit.com/handmodel/@soundwavesphoton/hand-model-competition-50-steem

D60AC383-8487-46F6-B352-733ACCCB30E9.jpeg

From this post, the guidelines / hand rules and story were these: Some say I'm the best hand model but @mckenziegary had a great idea. Let's have a competition.

CC568893-A8EA-446E-94C0-55E0092B25D7.png

Post your best hand model photo and use the tag #handmodel, or per @tarazkp's genius suggestion, #handjob. The Winner gets 50 steem. (If you'd like to add to the pot let me know) Let's make steem great again.

So that being said it would be great to win and devide the money between the best 5, so that’s what I will do if I win I pick 5 other #HANDJOBS and give each ten steem hand money.

C102190C-FF8C-41EC-9C7C-1B0285EB6D31.jpeg

DF6E5918-2680-45F6-B26E-4AF9E7B5FB16.jpeg

Yes I used my kids, yes it’s my hand, my offsprings hand and we made the pictures. #STEEMMADEMEDOIT And indeed the first one means : FUCK IT WE ARE JUST GOING TO DO THIS BLOG !!

WE HOPE YOU LIKED IT 😉

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet

Sort:  

Thanks for making me laugh.

Bradley

bradley you are very welcome sometimes saying fuck it is very nice hahahah only not during christmas hahahah

that's so straightforward of you brit. I wasn't ready when I saw the title but when I saw the photo you made me laughed. nice brit...😂😂

hahahah i am cheeky sometimes

Lol.... OMG!!! You actually did it... Yeah Fuck it!! Lol... Cute and bad hands by the way. 😉

i told you i would do it hahaha

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
upvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives
JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Partiko Android

higly appreciated hello

Interesting, fun, original, breaks with the diagrams. Excellent @brittandjosie, it will be fun to participate.

Go participate its so much fun ....

I remember that they're some great photos of my hand playing a role...
..going to participate! ;)

Did you enter already let me know I can upvote it

 5 years ago 

I love it! Fuck yeah! :)

!tip .2

Hi victor yes it’s important to sometimes just say FUCK IT and my little one who is forbidden to do do the hand signal was so happy he had permission to help and that was the most fun blogging this week hahahahh

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 84.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @wwwiebe!

@wwwiebe wrote lately about: Advent Story: Day Eighteen Feel free to follow @wwwiebe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I think this is great and fun!

well thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80