EARLY MORNING PHOTOGRAPHY FROM THE FIELDS

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

AEEB6EB5-4B85-4792-AFEC-12CA5FC9633D.jpeg

Entry for the @TOBETADA clouds contest

My legs must work hard and move to let the bike role along in the wide countryside I live in.

I see the strong wind blowing against the grass. Storm CIARA made her point. She blows curved signs in the humble grass land.

I would love to ride the wind with you, but the dogs need to be walked or in my case cycled. You also shed some sowers of rain.

Getting soaked and then drying up together is the thing I missed. The dogs were on holiday to.

So now we are back together as a family.

You, who unexpectedly cycles along whatever the weather, you two are great dogs. And I take this picture in between rain showers and think :

ITS ALL GOOD, summer is coming .....

I enjoy so much beauty just caught with my camera

between the wheels of my time this morning.

Yes,

My day is good again, bring on next storm Dennis !

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, focus on being creative instead of being busy!

- “Consistent Actions, Create Consistent Results”

- “Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Sort:  

“Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"
Love this one! that is definitely true, there is something you have that the people around you don't. :) <3
beautiful view by the way! where are you located? if you don't mind I'm asking. hehe :D

We live in the Netherlands

Lovely Holland! <3

haven't been there but hopefully I'll pay a visit when I can. :)

I was gonna say...that place looks too beautiful and peaceful

It is very nice and that’s why I share some pictures sometimes

Yes summer is on her way

Didn't you participate in the NK riding against the wind :)
It appears that we are in between storms, so hand in tight!

Cheers,
Peter

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
upvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives
JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was very poetic today 😊 storm Dennis? Oh boy! That’s my dads name. Your in trouble. Hehe. I usually try to keep the power poles and power lines out of my pictures, but this one you took is awesome 👏🏻 love it!!! It contains a unique and sort of energetic beauty 😁

Dogs... Aren't they just the best? :) I enjoyed reading about your excursion with them!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65