You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unwreathing a Beautiful Sunday

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

In the Romanian language, "cult" means admiration, it is true that it is exaggerated and not always justified.
It is true that the army is admired and hated ... nothing is perfect. I remember the movies: Hair; MASH; Catch 22 where the army is not seen with much admiration ... Apocalypse Now. I also saw heroic films about landing in Normandy or the war in Iraq.
I take them as testimonies of American artists.

I've long suspected you had someone buried in Arlington.
I'm afraid I misunderstand this sentence: always love our banter!
that's why you may want to explain it to me in another form.
Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46