You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - A very Berry Christmas

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Merry Christmas @lizelle! I'm sure you were so pleased to have the family together for the holidays! Such a wonderful dinner you prepared :) I have to make the pavlova, I've never tried, it looks so decadant, lol Quite the entry for a good Friday night food fight! Wishing you a blessed 2020, cheers to another fun year of cooking! xx

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I'm sure your Christmas was wonderful as well! You're sure to come up with a healthy sugarfree Pavlova! I must try a small batch and see how the meringues turn out so hubby can enjoy it without giving a small dose of insulin;) Also need to try a vegan version still; lots to do in the kitchen in 2020, wishing you and yours a fabulous new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56