MY STEEM STORY - BY @betzaelcorvo

in ART LOVERS4 years ago


MY STEEM STORY

[f](A Power House Creatives Initiative)


Everyone has a story – and all our stories have something in common… we all started from nothing and knew nothing. People want to hear stories. They want to hear OUR stories — they want to know who we are, where we are from, what we are doing, who and what we love, what we have learnt and where we are going. People also want us to hear their story! Being a part of the Steem network is an individual journey for every single one of us and through this initiative we will share our stories not only with all who are already here – hopefully inspiring, guiding and informing them… but doing the same for everyone else in the world too. Through our stories we will prick the curiosity of those who have not yet arrived and illuminate and widen the already open doors to our one in a million blockchain.

We invite and encourage each and every one of you to participate and share your stories too! You can find the "how to" details at the end of this post.


foto presentacion steemit.png

My Steem Story – By @betzaelcorvo



Where my Steem Journey began



It all started in January 2018, the friend @ osita21 observed my visual art work that I did in the technique of the blue pen, they liked her and she recommended me to enter STEEMIT, she gave me her support and thanks to her I obtained my user From that moment I wanted to make my blog a special space to publish my drawings and my works in my favorite trends, such as music and photography, little by little I became involved in competitions and activities, meeting many people and sharing my knowledge, my life changed, STEEMIT gave me the opportunity to express my work and at the same time obtain profits that have helped me organize an art project and a commitment to my community, now in the cryptocurrency mute it has opened an important door for me, here I have learned great things that I completely ignored, Steemit is my job and here I will continue to grow and share with all my friends.

My initial challenges & how I overcame them



They were great barriers that little by little I was overcoming, learning the dynamics of Steemit, it was important for the presentations of my publications, to integrate to the methods of communication and to act through DISCORD, with other users, to integrate the conversions of the Cryptocurrencies, being aware of the activities and being responsible with the guidelines to respect, everything was new to me, but with interest and desire to move forward I could integrate and be happy with my performance.

My Steem blockchain knowledge



From the beginning I was looking for information about cryptocurrencies, I could understand that they are handled with virtual wallets, they have different values ​​and that they can be changed as desired, I could know that everything is an offer and demand, I could understand that Steemit handles his token steem and that each community has its token rewards created for these activities, I learned that it is important to be active and dedicate the necessary time to make comments and give your support to the publications that attract my attention.


My Steem favourites



My favorite activities in Steemit are traditional visual art, music and photography, my blog is dedicated to having an inclination to share my knowledge, in each work I do a capitulation where you see the steps to steps that I perform in a work of art, from the beginning you can see that my usual technique is that of the pen, I have participated in musical and photographic activities.


My Steem hood & its peeps



I am always grateful for the great support of @isaria, with her art competitions and healing activities, @juliaksponford for always welcoming me to her ARTEXPLOSION contest, @gaborockstar, for her great support from the discord, to the @cervantes community in Hablahispana, @radiosteemit, @votovenezuela, for their live curators programs.

To conclude, I would like to thank those who make this kind of initiative and invite the following people to join:

@wendyth16
@dulce160
@jesuscenteno
@osita21
@edmundocentenor
@carlosgu

image.png

If you wish to participate in this activity, I leave you the instructions to follow, try not to change anything regarding the structure that is required. Any doubt or question I am at your disposal to answer them.



Mi consejo de oro



If you want to integrate with Steemit, you have to have discipline and respect for others, support with your comments is important, from there it depends on growth and interaction with users, have a positive expectation and try to make quality publications and with originality .


GENERAL INSTRUCTION:

Create a post titled: “My Steem Story – By @your.user.name

The first three tags in order are to be as follows:
#hive-114105
#powerhousecreatives
#mysteemstory

ONLY make use of the cover image provided in this post.

Keep the same formatting and placement (intro, footer
instructions etc.)

Replace the personal photo with one of your own.

Tag 5 people to join in on the initiative.

Share your post to twitter.

Share your twitter link and Steem post link in the comments of @jaynie’s “Steem Story” post.

POST INSTRUCTION:
Write a post which shares and gives adequate response to the following headings:

• Where my Steem Journey began
(How you first discovered Steem and your very first thoughts and impressions “as you landed”.)

• My initial challenges & how I overcame them
(Share a bit about the difficulties you faced at the beginning, whether it was navigation, post creation, engagement – whatever – how you resolved them and how differently you feel about it now)

• My Steem blockchain knowledge
(Give a little bit of background on your blockchain knowledge when you began your Steem journey versus now.)

• My Steem favourites
(What are the things you do mostly on the blockchain – is it blogging, vlogging? What front ends do you like to make use of and what content genre’s do you generally focus on?)

• My golden nugget advice
(What advice would you offer to those that are unfamiliar or new to this space)

• My Steem hood & its peeps
(Share a little about the communities you belong to, discord servers you frequent and perhaps a handful of the awesome people you follow)

Sort:  

Gran trabajo amigo
Suerte y seguiremos en este viaje maravilloso.

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias por el gran apoyo

Welcome to the #mysteemstory challenge @betzaelcorvo 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend it was a pleasure to carry out this activity, greetings

 4 years ago 

Can definitely see that you are a creative with a good eye for detail, as your pot is presented so neatly - it made my heart very happy! haha!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful story with all of us!

!tip

🎁 Hi @betzaelcorvo! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: 101 Steem Stories! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90