You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem!

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I've already been dealing with health and other crap that this was just what I wanted to see. OVER REACTION !! uggg.. Every few years this seams to be an issue and we all seam to survive (for the most part). I am not too worried about steem. I think it will get worked out for the most part, and if not we'll find something else to migrate to.

I find it funny that instead of hand shakes, they want us to bump elbows .. the very thing they tell us to cough into! hmmmm... haha.

The panic purchases have begun over here too. Logic is out the window and people feed into what the media keeps plastering all over the place. I have to laugh and suppose wait it all out. Normal, whatever that is, will return once again.

Talk soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51