You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story – By @eugelys

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

A very nice post and story @eugelys. Thank you for sharing. I will join in, but it may take me a few days or more. In the meantime if you would like to read some of my story, you can do so in my Who am i? Intro post:
https://steempeak.com/hive-120078/@atma.love/who-am-i

Namaste
Atma

ps. Resteeming

Sort:  

Thanks @atma.love
I will check your post :)



@atma.love you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

 5 years ago 

it was a super post! Did you get to doing yours yet? I havent seen it yet... but I am still busy working my way through all of them lol - All 101 of the haha!

No, not yet.

I find myself intrigued by and full of passion for Democrity (as defined by John Huckel @matrix-8) and am using nearly all my time continuing to learn about it and share about it and connect with others to help make it a "reality" in this secondary reality of planet earth.

I will get to it sooner or later though.

Peace be with you
Atma

 5 years ago 

I understand :)

And there is no rush. All good things take time ;)

!tip

🎁 Hi @atma.love! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: 101 Steem Stories! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66