You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Movie! Think I'll Pass: Top 3 Monthly Contest - Least Favorite Movies

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, We downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what Jesus would do with his Steem account.

Sort:  

Thanks @alexvanaken for monitoring this type of behavior. Truly appreciated.

Thanks. I decided to make an account @the-real-Jesus to help combat this spam in the near future

One question. I subscribed to the Christian Community. Did I invite this type of activity upon me by doing this? If so, I'm going to unsubscribe if this is what I get in return.

The spammers controlled by @hiroyamagishi and @overall-servant will spam your posts no matter what community you are a part in. It is so widepsread that they will have a spam comment on your post 100% guaranteed within the 1st half hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58