You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unwreathing a Beautiful Sunday

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

It's kind of different with the phone here. Many of us cannot leave home without it. It's not American Express but I can use it for public transport, credit card payments and withdrawal money from ATM if I need to.
Almost miss this post. Seems like after the 5th tag, it doesn't get into
https://steemit.com/created/beautifulsunday

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Well, it is no different here, however, while I am there paying respect, I find it disrespectful to have a face in the phone. So, I went back after it was done to snap a few shots. I also went to get my regular camera. People here cannot leave home without it here either.

In fact, I never do. I holds my Metro pass, VRE (Virginia Light Rail) and Uber as well. As far as the ATM and paying credit card, I would rather do it on the computer as opposed to my phone. Although in saying that, I do pay for things by credit card on there, but, I get your point.

Oh, sorry! I might as well only do 5 tags then. They have made it so difficult! :(

Thanks for stopping by Ace!! @ace108 It was, indeed a #beautifulsunday!

!tip

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Unwreathing A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45