Sort:  

Hiya, @choogirl here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #771.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


 4 years ago 

Wow thank you. Im Seoulololo happy. This is great =)

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

 4 years ago 

~♡♡♡~
Thanks!

Wow! I never knew that Korea was so developed my friend.
They did a great job with that overpass and you certainly got great shots of the places.
Lovely and well detailed!
Blessings!

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=abitcoinskeptic
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-sky-park-seoullo7017


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We noticed that you did not publish your post through TravelFeed.io or edited your post on other Steem frontends. For better-looking blogs, we recommend you use our EasyEditor. As a bonus, when you post through our platform, you receive double upvotes from us, you are eligible for the top pick of the day (resteem + featured on the TravelFeed.io front page) and you can earn extra rewards from being featured in our daily curation posts. You can simply login with your existing Steem account using Steemconnect or Steem Keychain. See you next time on TravelFeed.io!

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Interesting! I like when they make concrete areas into parks and green land - like in rooftop gardens!
Thanks so much for sharing sights of Seoul! I have never been to a big city like that before. Loved the old train station and I especially like the night scenes! I hope you had a nice supper with your family! Happy Belated Valentines Day to you too!

 4 years ago 

Thank you kindly.
It is a very large city. I am glad that they are keeping the old architecture, although they do have a habit to tear those buildings down (or build something larger beside it) because they were built during the period of Japanese colonialization.

I did have a great supper of beef. Happy Belated Valentine's Day to you, too.

What an amazing place, @abitcoinskeptic. Great pictures. I love all the big spaces, giant thoroughfares and tall ceilings!

 4 years ago 

Yeah, I've seen some pretty neat urban photography here. It's a shame I didn't have an interest in it until I moved to the outskirts of the city. Although I do plan to go on a few trips sooner or later when the weather is nice. It's still a little chilly and the dust is really bad, but the crowds are thinner because of the virus outbreak.

It’s funny how interests in certain things grow. In recent years I’ve discovered I’m in love with history — a topic I hated in school!

 4 years ago 

That's quite interesting how you like history now. I always liked it, but I find learning it on my own terms is much better. The government version of history annoys me, they overemphasize the importance of you guessed it...the government.

Wow! I don’t think I would be driving there- would have to take the pathway. 😂
Great shots that give me an idea of how big the city is.

This looks too intense for me. I'm glad I don't live in a super-mega city.

 4 years ago 

Oh, but Toronto and Montreal are also fairly big. The thing about large cities, it's hard to notice them all at once. So I just imagine it is a few smaller large cities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13