Korea's Best Coastal City - Dynamic Busan

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Really loving the beach shot at night.. And your artistic photo.. Really amazing photography. Can't wait to see your new content.

 5 years ago 

Thanks.
I just spent like 400$ on a new camera and stuff, mostly so I could take better night/low light photos. I plan on snapping a few more and hope to decrease my failure rate.

Haha I'm sure your failure rate is not that high. Haha you really are good. And luckyily you found steem and now you can be rewarded for your skill. Shit I love steem for that dude..

I'm with you hey. I'm also saving up now for a decent camera.

Lots of great memmories from Busan. I'd like to return one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

Yeah, me to. Maybe I'll go next spring.

Very beautiful post, nice views
!DERANGED

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

Thank you sir!

Nice images.

In lak'ech, JaiChai

 5 years ago 

Thanks ♡♡♡♡

deranged You just received DERANGED @abitcoinskeptic Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74