Cinema and Beers! - Saturday Night Date

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wow, a nice evening with some beer.

Soon you may play #BEERpong here on Steem with a real clean virtual ball. ;-)

 5 years ago 

I like the sounds of that. Although watching the rowdy people play beer pong is great fun.

It's beginning to look a lot like 크리스마스.

 5 years ago 

I hope to see many more decorations and festive revelers in the weeks to come!

Booyah! This is my kinda night out. It can result in positive wife points because of the night out AND seeing the movie she wants despite the reward of beer.

It will be great when we catch up someday at a pub.

Posted using Partiko iOS

 5 years ago 

Wife points are very valuable. Earning them and getting beer, too, is win-win.

I will leave selection of pub to you as I rarely find great places these days. 🍻

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

While I really like my beers I would have to pick the movie first. Really liked the first one and would like to see the newest one now it's out. Then lots of beers.

 5 years ago 

Haha, we did watch the movie first. Although they sell beers in movie theatres here, I find drinking beer in movie theatres to be unpleasant, so after is best!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
upvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives
JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

Thank You ~ ♡♡♡☆☆☆

So, at the end you did see the Frozen 2 ! Sweet hubby :-)

I like beer too to unwind on the weekends. You had nice well spent weekends

 5 years ago 

I usually only drink on weekends. I get anxiety if I have to work the next day and it ruins the experience for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72