PHOTOS OF THE NATURE GOD GAVE US

in Nature Photo3 years ago

Hello greetings I hope you are well peace and love


caminar a diario.png

imagen piedra.png

Hello dear community #NaturalezaFoto, it is a pleasure to be here in these photos, this is my daily walk I always strengthen myself with these beautiful trees of how natural they are, they give me peace, and I share with you the greatness of nature that God gave us Although Many of us disconnect from nature in most adults, it is not the friendly moment in these times where the family has to be more united, give value to nature, be inspired by this beautiful creation, but they know something that Our Children connect with green nature, they find free curiosity in it, instead of green they discover spaces, their mental, creative, sporting, physical, social and emotional being. When we see our children they have everything organized, boredom disappears, action and movement appear, the fight calms down, time stops and everything slows down.
Thanks for stopping by and viewing my post.


gif-saramin-0553.gif

Sort:  

Hi ,its beautiful .

thank you, friend, for your comment

Nice view

thank you, friend, for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69