You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip to Africa/“Surprises in Nigeria”

I can imagine, how scared you will be, if it was real life… the tour would have ended immediately!! Lol..

I’ve never seen a chimpanzee but I heard those animals can be so naughty. ThankGod it was just a kiss and they were not trying to drag your clothes..

They were smiling, and the latter said, "Did you think we wouldn’t come on this trip? We wouldn’t miss it!"

By the way, I love how you ended your story, I didn’t see it coming!

#wewrite

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

My God, can you imagine... can you imagine that was the chimpanzee in my story, he would have no lips 💋 in the video you can see he has strength 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66