Sort:  
 3 days ago (edited)

😀🤣

Something similar happens to me with my last name.
D´Hoy -- translated as Today--
Imagine the amount of jokes I got in high school.

Students always want to joke with other people's names, though I also laughed at the names of few students.

There are so many names in the world and I wonder why they are this many. I died to give myself alot of nicknames when I was in senior high school but now I decided to select the best out of them. I almost got confused when I ead thinking of the username I will use for my steemit account on the day i was registering 😂.

#wewrite #comment

 2 days ago 

you find yourself holy?

Yes or I don't look holy? 😂. Is just a name anyway, but am not a bad person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66