You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip to Kenya: Memories Unforgetteble

in africansonsteem3 days ago

You fought hard enough to get to Kenya. 19 hours sitting in the airport is not a short time especially if this is our first experience, you convinced us enough when you said you met Mudiwa and helped you.
And when you arrived in Kenya, I think you have forgotten the boredom and enjoyed all the things that Kenya has to offer there, the nature and also the beautiful culture made us amazed even we can say that we "don't regret" anything and this is an unforgettable trip....
Nice to read your publication and good luck friend.... 👍

#wewrite

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

To be frank my dear friend, this story is true only up to sitting myself at the Doha airport and boarding a plane for Delhi but the rest of it is part of a project that you will soon learn better.

 2 days ago 

For sure the worst that can happen being stuck on the airport (lack of seats, no food, no drinks, no sleep, no explanaitions 😫 horror unless you are rich).

🍀♥️👍

 2 days ago 

I am rich, to be honest, but during Covid times your money had no value. I got a food coupon at the airport but that food was not worth eating. I slept in a retiring room but there was no company.

I'm glad covid is over, you should go back to Kenya and enjoy your "rich" or you will be an unlucky rich person... Don't forget to bring me with you, because I never sit there let alone get food coupons...
I won't trouble you... 😄

 2 days ago (edited)

Trust me that food was lousy and sitting at Doha airport for nineteen hours was da***d boaring so I will not bother you with such a bad experience. No, I will not suggest you to get such an adventure 😂😂

🤣🤣🤣you are very kind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67