Dairygame 9-09-2024

Hello #africansonsteem you are welcome to by dairy game for today. First I wish to say a very big thanks to God Almighty for life and provision. Also waking up in the morning after sleeping like a baby.

I woke up at about 3am in the morning as such the entire compound was very dark and I was on my rented apartment surfing the net for what I was doing. I would not sleep again till 6am (six).

I took my bathe at about 6:30am to leave my home to go see a very close friend who wasn't that strong before going to attend to the things I have for the day. After visiting to know how he is doing, I left.

On getting to the office, I engaged on calls which lasted for 40 minutes. I sat close to my laptop.

After a while I was done with what brought me to the office and I quickly left before then I had plans to attend lecturers during the day but go a notification that it was cancelled. I had to head home to continue with some jobs from there.

On getting home I was very hungry and tired, so I needed some energy I prepared my food, rested for bought 30 minutes before resumption.

I took my phone to view the forex chat to open some positions for the day with the confirmation of my setup.

By 5pm I prepared to attend a prayer meeting which ended by 7:45pm.

Thanks for reading. Although there are no pictures, because I had no plans to take some but I trust you love the dairy.

Give me your feed back thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44