Today's engagements and difficulties 01/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG_20210501_172346.jpg

IMG_20210501_171951.jpg

Hello friends, today I am going to tell you how the whole day went today. Friends, I have been seeing the doctors from morning to evening because today my goat was very sick. I went to the doctor yesterday and again today. I took him to the doctor. My goat used to stand up and I took him to the doctor and he said he has a problem in his stomach. He gave him medicine inside the hospital. He got better. Then we took him home, but he was still not well. He was not eating or drinking water, and while fasting I began to feel unwell. Then I took him and came back. He has been given medicine. He has become much better than before. All of you pray to Allah to give him health

IMG_20210501_171956.jpg

IMG_20210430_170241.jpg

Friends, I have just given medicine to my goat and he has eaten a little and he has gotten much better than before and the doctors are very expensive and in two days the doctor has given us five thousand. The doctor has said that he has to bring it back. He intends to take two or three thousand more from them

IMG_20210501_172811.jpg

IMG_20210501_172746.jpg

Friends, on the way back from the doctor, I did some photography. I liked it very much, so I said why not make it a city for all of you. What is the track of this Aurang train and it is very beautiful and it The Orange train also seemed to be quite the case. I haven't traveled in this train yet. I try to travel in it once and the station of this train is also very beautiful and very well made. It has taken time. It has just been ready. The train has just started running but it is running very little. Passengers also come very rarely because of Karuna. It is a very beautiful flower of Lahore and very durable and strong. There is a famous pool. It is quite a kilometer long. It goes from Raiwind and close to Ravi and it passes through it and reaches Sidr Raiwind so normal traffic cannot run. It is built for exclusive purposes only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45