The mischief and fun of a baby deer

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG_20210330_085347.jpg

This baby deer is very cute and very innocent. It does a lot of mischief and it annoys us a lot. It makes a lot of money at meal time and it also drinks very little water. My family and I love it very much. He is very afraid of us

IMG_20210330_090523.jpg

Haas is about a year old. He loves to run away. He likes to eat tree leaves. If he misses, then it is very difficult to catch him.

Sort:  

How are you I have read your post I liked that very much You have written about deer I'm glad to know about it I hope you will continue to live in the same way. Will tell

Thank you

Sir your post is very good in that you have done photography and told about their child that it is one year old and what you have said about it eats leaves and this is a very good post I really like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56