The Diary game contest Season 4.week by steem passion 29/05/2021Today, the extreme heat and worthy of the unseen

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG_20210528_184545.jpg

IMG_20210528_184542.jpg

IMG_20210528_184540.jpg

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well friends woke up this morning when i went out of the house and saw two very lovely dogs passing near our house so i stopped them and saw them They looked very cute. There was a man with them. He brought them out for a walk. So I asked them why you brought them out so early in the morning. He told me that they Daily if they don't enjoy riding their bikes in the morning, they bother them a lot and if they don't take them out in the evening, they bother them at night too, that's why I brought them out in the morning and took them out for a while. If they think that they will leave China and they are not earned outside, then they do not eat this food until the journey is complete, they do not eat or give anything, so I asked them to eat it. What is given then he told me that they drink milk in the morning and then feed them pratha of desi ghee and second time feed them meat and they are very lovely and very innocent people.

IMG_20210528_184940.jpg

IMG_20210528_184936.jpg

IMG_20210528_184924.jpg

Friends, this afternoon it was very hot and there was no light in our society and the generator of our house has been broken for many days and it was so hot that there was no light, no generator and no air in the room. I was not going to sit down, so I went out of the house for a while, the security guard of our society was sitting in front of me, so I went to him, there were berry trees and their coffee was also in There was a light breeze and the weather was good so I sat there for a while and got married and then I came back and saw that there was a light in the house.

IMG_20210528_185540.jpg

IMG_20210528_185538.jpg

Friends this is my friend and my neighbor Pathania is my very dear and good friend and whenever we are free we sit together on the lawn outside the house and often we have fights sometimes when all these Pathans are together If they are, then they start speaking Pashto, then I am the only Punjabi, they don't understand Pashto, so I keep looking at them and it was too late and they start talking at length and then I I silence them and tell them to speak in Urdu when I am sitting next to you. Sometimes they obey me and sometimes they don't and they keep on using their own language. The people are very talkative, and they are a very kind people, and they are a good people. Who is it that once they have befriended, they will never be deceived? These people are firm in their tongues, and they speak very little, and this is for Allah. They miss a lot and they are very brave people. Most of the time, they do even the smallest things and the biggest things are done by the same people in the field. I also see that Pathan nation is in the forefront. Wherever I have worked, there are many Pathan people

IMG_20210528_140119.jpg

IMG_20210528_140110.jpg

IMG_20210528_135748.jpg

Friends, this is a very sweet and very tasty fruit. I had wrapped them in newspaper a few days ago, which were raw at first, but they have to be wrapped in newspaper to cook, so some days. Later today I took them out and snatched them and started eating them so I said why not share it with you friends I have peeled and cut them and now I am starting to eat it it is very tasty and They have a very good taste and their friends are also found in them and they are black in color. There is one inside a chico and there are two in another

IMG_20210503_175539.jpg

IMG_20210503_175538.jpg

IMG_20210503_175534.jpg

IMG_20210503_175526.jpg

So friends, this is the people who are suffering from heat. Friends, this child feels very hot and when he sees it, he is seen flirting with water. Yes, today there was no light anyway, so it was very hot today, that's why I didn't forbid it, and he was bathing with water. Even children are not coming from this consciousness and are enjoying it. Right now my heart is also making me sit near this consciousness and take a bath

Sort:  

In this post you showed pictures of some dogs. These dogs are called German Shift and these dogs are very dangerous. If someone enters the house, these dogs will not kill him for a long time. These dogs will not leave him. There are enemies and the jinn keep them, they love them very much, they follow the orders of their owner and the food of these dogs is also of international quality and they do not eat ordinary things and there are also doctors of these dogs who take care of them. Dogs are mostly kept in Lahore Defense Housing Authority. They are kept there by some rich people and they protect the house.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50