The Diary game (contest Season 3,week by steem passion Today has been a busy and busy day 15/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210515_193752.jpg

IMG_20210515_165849.jpg

IMG_20210515_165836.jpg

IMG_20210515_165830.jpg

IMG_20210515_173151.jpg

IMG_20210515_173137.jpg

Hello friends how are you all will be fine today i am sharing with you all my busy day friends today i woke up around ten o'clock in the morning and first i had breakfast with you and after that i got my bike Repaired because I had to leave for Lahore today so I have done my brother's service etc and Tony and besides I have also met all the friends etc. and also met all the relatives because today I had to come back to Lahore and I had spent a lot of time doing appointments so I was late and then I hurried out of there. When I was leaving, my children saw me and they started crying and with great difficulty they Called and then came out of the match house and when he came forward, there was a police checkpoint outside because of the lockdown, the police have set up checkpoints in some places and it is very difficult for me to get out of there. Aya and then I reached the main road and from there I took a short cut from Gojra Shah Muqeem and from Hujra Shah Muqeem then I went to Shorkot Shergarh I came on the road and on the way to Shergarh Road I saw a very beautiful building which looked very old which looked more than a hundred years old then I made a picture of it and I found it very beautiful. I was standing there and someone saw me making a picture and they forbade me. They said that it is forbidden to make a picture here. Very beautiful I saw plants which is known as the biggest nursery of Punjab Patoki Nursery and then I took some pictures from there and came out from there.

IMG_20210515_183326.jpg

IMG_20210515_183305.jpg

IMG_20210515_183249.jpg

Friends, when I reached near Lahore, I saw a very beautiful thing that I want to share with you. Friends, that is a beautiful thing. Bell friends, this is the same bull that looked very beautiful and very cute. Friends, then I I parked my bike there and I crossed the road and went to the oxen and then there were a lot of people who were making pictures. Then I sat there and waited for them to leave. After 20 minutes it was my turn. And then I also took pictures of them. Friends, this is Bailey. By the way, in the old days, people used to keep them in their houses with great interest. In the old days, they used to come to work, but now They are rarely seen, now they have been replaced by writers, etc. So now they have very little interest in them and now they are very little needed. Now only two of them have statues outside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65