The Diary game contest Season 3week by steem passion My engagements and work today19/5 /2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

![IMG_20210520_113726.jpg](

IMG_20210520_113713.jpg

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well friends I woke up this morning when I saw the time it was about nine o'clock so i was late because there is a lot of work and i am alone because the other driver before Eid I went on vacation but I haven't come back yet. That's why I have a lot of work to do. I try to get up early in the morning but my eyes don't open. Before nine or ten o'clock, all my friends get up early and start working. First I cleaned the cars because many have to leave at ten o'clock, that's why I had an hour for the office, so I quickly cleaned the cars, cleaned both the cars and then I breathed because now no one It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post

IMG_20210520_113820.jpg

IMG_20210520_113826.jpg

Friends, after that I started cleaning my bike because it rained lightly here at night which made the bike very dirty and if my brother gets dirty then I don't like it at all because I care a lot about it. And this is my favorite bike and I work hard on it and keep the coffee and I take it with me wherever I go. Most of the time I go to the village and I go on the same bike. Because there is a lot of tension in the cars, then there is a lot of heat in the cars, so I keep my bike with me. Wherever I have to go, there is no tension in the car. I go and I keep it completely hidden and no one comes to ask. I have never given this bike to anyone.

IMG_20210520_112628.jpg

IMG_20210520_112656.jpg

IMG_20210520_112619.jpg

Guys, this is our dhoti who comes from Manga Mandi and has his own sister and has very good milk. He is an honest man and he does not put any chemical in the milk except water. Comes and gives free home delivery milk in Lahore and its rate is also lower than other people and the thing is also very good and if anyone in Lahore needs milk, please contact us, I will contact you from that day. I will give it. It goes to every house and gives milk and gives very pure and good quality milk. We have been taking milk from it for many years.

Sort:  

You are right we should do some work in our daily life ourselves and you showed in your post you cleaned your car

That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there

zheerabbas (50)

Your post writing struggle really appreciate your photography show your all day activity try to do some more picture morning and night photography for good diary game I hope you understand thanks for sharing your post with this community passion

Yes, man should strive and not give up

You are right we should do some work in our daily life and you showed in your post how you can do your own thing.

Dear.
You showed a picture of your car in your diary and cleaned it. Then you told about cleaning your bike. You work hard the way you spend your whole day and keep working hard.
Success will be your destiny

Yes man absolutely must work

Your post is very nice your work is very hard good work brother

Thank you sir

You've spent most of your diary game on the car showroom and some time at home.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40