The Diary game (contest Season 2,week by steem passion) . Eid day is spent with family .13/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

B612_20210513_091223_418.jpg

B612_20210513_090537_807.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? You will all be well. Happy Eid to you, my friends. Today I have reached my village from Lahore. Suddenly, due to the announcement of Eid, I did not have to face many problems, but still I am from Lahore. I came to the village, I got out of there at one o'clock and came on my bike and reached my village at about three o'clock and the children were also waiting and some time I sat with the children, then it was time for Fajr and after praying After eating some food, taking a bath and washing it, we went to offer Eid-ul-Fitr prayers. After offering prayers, we came back with compassion. We made pictures etc. with the children and are spending time with the family. Now cousins ​​etc. are coming and meetings have started. After Eid, arrangements have been made for some food and drink

It is a tradition for friends to meet everyone on the day of Eid and to go to everyone's house, but it is also a tradition for friends and relatives to get together, so in order to maintain this tradition, all of us cousins ​​are sitting in the same house and all cousins Has made some plan together to make food etc. here and eat while sitting here. Now we were planning to make food, so the elder brother said, "I feed everyone and I will make food myself." Agreed that it is okay for you to make and feed you, then we are all sitting in my elder brother's house and my elder brother has made biryani, raita and salad and we are all eating together at home. I agree and love grows so we have arranged in one place. It has been a lot of fun and peace of mind because all the cousins ​​have been sitting together for a long time and talking and so on. And after that we have a program to go out somewhere and our children are also planning to go out with us. If we plan to go out then the children Is also stubborn to go out, so we are currently sitting down to eat and then go out and make a plan. It is foolish to make any plan in front of the children who are currently sitting, because to take Karuna and the children out. Going is not without danger and we are also trying very hard to go out to a place where there is no rush and we also have fun because we all work outside cousins ​​and so on and so forth. Get together so we try to go for a walk together today because we have to meet again a year later so we try to make the time spent together memorable and give us a I don't even think of a place that is close to our house and to spend time there. Before, we used to go to play cricket on Eid, but today the weather is bad and it is raining intermittently and enough. The wind is blowing and cricket cannot be played in such wind and cricket is closed due to fear anyway and it is not allowed to play. A game that can be played at home and played in a small ground. Some cousins ​​are thinking that Ed Solomon is done and go there and eat fish, but some friends say that someone like that. Go to a place where even the police can't reach and whatever happens to us and some cousins ​​plan to run a loader app on a seat. The weather is also quite lovely and it will be a lot of fun to drive a living in this season and everyone Take out your belongings and take your children with you and go to a place where the weather is good and there is no danger from the police

IMG_20210513_174625.jpg

IMG_20210513_174622.jpg

IMG_20210513_174540.jpg

Friends, tonight we had a hard time eating burgers. There was a lot of rush because of Eid. People came from far and wide to eat burgers. If we went to any burger stall, we had to line up and finally about twelve. It was our turn, we waited and ordered two boroughs which my cousin and I both had to eat and after waiting for a long time it was finally our turn and we were offered burgers when we When they started eating, no eggs were laid in the borough, then we complained to them and returned the burgers and made the burgers again and again they did not prepare properly then we spent because we were very hungry. And it was 12 o'clock at night and after eating the unfortunate burger we went to our homes and tried to sleep with Sprite and sleep was not coming because I was so ugly in my life. I have never seen or eaten a burger and my cousin is calling to say that my health is deteriorating due to eating burgers. And I'm going to go to his house to find out about it now and then I'll take him to the doctor because now it's very important to go to the doctor. It won't be too much of a problem and my cousin's debt is too far and I have to go on foot. It's hard to ever get my brother out of the house at night because the kids are asleep Will be stubborn to go

B612_20210513_231137_620.jpg

B612_20210513_231048_909.jpg

IMG_20210513_230926.jpg

Sort:  

zheerabbas (48)

Your photography show your all day activity how to spend your all day thanks for sharing your experience post with this community passion

Thanks for reading and commenting on this post

You are having parties after Eid and having fun When all the friends are found then the parties are very good and they also enjoy eating and drinking. And on the day of Eid we all meet friends and after that the parties start etc. Your very good

Thank you sir You have read and praised my post and it is exactly like that on Eid I enjoy meeting most of the friends and especially talking about the steps.

Your Wellcom sir

Your photo is very beautiful and your baby photo is very nice and very good

Thank you

Ok bahi g

Ok bahi g

Ok bahi g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50