Beautiful photography and beautiful places 27/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG_20210421_141434.jpg

IMG_20210421_141423.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you all are well. Friends, I have been busy with work for a few days, so I could not post. Now, insha'Allah, I will post daily. Friends, this is a lovely society. The name is Park View and it is built on the banks of the Ravi and it is very beautiful. I was passing by because the road to Lahore was blocked, so I thought why not go inside this site when I see this whistle. When I reached here, it seemed like a very different society. I had passed through this society ten years ago today. It looked like an old society with only a few residents, but now it looked so beautiful and so lovely and my I wanted to take a walk in the whole society once but because of the coat it becomes more difficult to walk there so I thought it best to take my own way and get out of the rebellion and the few places that the main road Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself! Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting: The clothes that are made on top of them look very beautiful and the song pool type is made inside it and it also looks very cute. The floor below is also blue in color and it is very bright due to lighting at night. does

IMG_20210421_141710.jpg

IMG_20210421_141701.jpg

Friends, one of the few beautiful places in this society is also a very beautiful place and I was passing by here, so I saw an ostrich and I liked it very much. I took a selfie and they are also very afraid of humans. They are also very angry and I worked hard to call them. It was not coming to me, so I put it on the grass, so it came a little closer and it was very nice and friends, this is a new kind of animal. And this animal can be deadly to human beings, that's why they are locked in a cage and it is forbidden to go inside it. Before there were both ostriches here, now there are more and more people come to see and here and there There are enough animals and it is forbidden to go near them. There are hippos and deer and there are many kinds of animals and that is why this society is very famous because of these beautiful things

IMG_20210421_140811.jpg

IMG_20210421_140626.jpg

Guys, this is TK Road and it is quite big and very beautiful and there is light on the joints and the sidewalk is also very green and beautiful and there are coffee plants planted on the sidewalk and here The security system is also quite strong. I am not allowed to enter without verification. I was stopped twice while passing through this site. Different guards are traveling on different roads and watching the people coming and going. The mosque which is very beautiful and it is also shown in a very good video show is also shown in Ramadan transmission. It is also one of the few famous mosques in Lahore and I went there to make a picture of them. Prohibited and so I returned to my home

Sort:  

Wonderful posts that I need to do bamboo sms in a committee doing good work, if you keep doing just like this then you will be successful in 1 day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56