The Diary Game// Betterlife// 3era Season. // Thursday 16-05-2021.// Mom's vaccination day.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello Moa, I had not forgotten you, I hope there are more pages left to continue telling you everything.

Yes on Thursday I almost fell asleep, but it wasn't like that, but I did jump out of bed when I woke up and saw the time. But since I had everything ready from the day before, everything went faster.

I took a bath with cold water, but it was cold because it rained most of the night so the water in the tank was colder, then I got dressed, prepared my breakfast to take it with me, my children would prepare theirs when they woke up.

I went out to the bus stop to wait in line, it is what we do most, I spent a long time waiting in line, they were difficult, but God sent me a very good one that left me to where I was going, if the neighbor Carmen was going to the Hospital del Torax and me too, so better queue impossible.

P1200433.JPG

Here I am in the queue inside the car.

P1200435.JPG

Passing in front of the city airport.

I got there and went up to the fourth floor where the Geriatrics doctor is, and to my surprise she had already arrived, my mom was not there yet, she arrived earlier than last week, as it was just to see the exmans, we went through.

P1200440.JPG

Waiting in medical histories for my mom's next appointment.

They read her exams and everything was fine, thank God, so we went downstairs to the other hospital, Ruiz y Paez, where my cousin angielbeauty27 managed to get my mom the vaccine against Covid-19, as they said it was for 11 in the morning, as it was early, we looked for a place to sit down and have breakfast.

P1200442.JPG

Already had breakfast and waiting.

As my cousin was passing by, I told her that we were already there, so that at least she would know that we had already arrived, we continued to pull while they came to pick us up.

P1200441.JPG

This is one of the green spaces of the hospital.

My cousin returned with another official, who was the one who would take us to the hospital, upon entering they asked for my mom's ID card to check her age, since they were only applying it to people 60 years old and older, I still don't need it heh heh, but the priority is my mom, I went mostly to accompany her.

While we were still waiting, a lady arrived who had not seen her for years, she was Aleida, who years ago was my children's babysitter, it was a joy to see her, she was also going to get vaccinated, because she got the message, some people get the day, time when they should get vaccinated, so while we were waiting, we continued talking.

P1200445.JPG

With my mom already inside the hospital sitting and waiting.

P1200444.JPG

My friend and nanny Aleida.

They came to pick up my mom and Mrs. Aleida, they were in the same group since they were taking small groups to the Blood Bank room, where they would apply the vaccine, this was the RUSA, and there they sat down to wait their turn. My mom was vaccinated and told the recommendations, all in the name of God.

P1200448.JPG

We are still waiting at the blood bank.

P1200449.JPG

My mommy in purple blouse already vaccinating her in the name of God.

Now she is waiting for the second vaccination in two months, as it says on the card they gave her. We left the hospital, my mom wanted to buy bread so we went to the panderia, then I saw Aleida again, as I knew she was going to take the same bus route I called her.

P1200446.JPG

My mom's card with her name on it.

P1200447.JPG

And here the date for the next vaccination.

I waited for my mom to leave first, I gave her a car for a stall, more comfortable and faster for her. Then I walked with my babysitter to the other stop, because where we were, it would be impossible to catch it because there were too many people.

When we arrived at the other stop and as we thought, we were able to get on a bus, which was empty, when it arrived back at the hospital, there were more people, but what really amazed me was that I don't know how a woman could get on with a small baby in her arms, if people were desperate to get on the bus to stay.

P1200451.JPG

Aleida and I waiting at the bus stop.

I tell the girl because she was a young woman, to carry the child, I could not give her the seat because it was impossible and I ask her how many days old the child was and she told me this: "HE IS NEWBORN I BORN HIM LAST NIGHT AND I HAD TO TAKE HIM OUT MYSELF I COULD NOT ENDURE THE PAINS", I was perplexed, I asked her what his name was she said "EMMANUEL", I asked her permission to take a picture for you to see and meet Emmanuel.

P1200453.JPG

Hello Emmanuel you are in Steemit.

When I arrived at my stop I told him to sit down, I told the driver to please leave me at the same stop, when I arrived at the stop, I told everyone to make room for me to stop and let the mother sit with her son and I got off, so it was, I got off and so went Emmanuel with his mother, they still had a long way to go, it was raining and asking God that it would not rain anymore until they reached their destination.

The streets were full of water, I took off my shoes so they wouldn't get damaged, I put them in front of me, I arrived to the other stop of the queue, the rain came again, when it went down a little I asked for a cola, they gave it to me, I put my shoes back, they left me close and I arrived to my house walking barefoot hehe hehe hehe.

P1200456.JPG

Me at the bus stop waiting in line and the rain came first.

But once home, lunch was ready, I had lunch and went to sleep, but first I told my children everything and the picture of the child.

And colorin colorado so far this day parami daily.

Imagen 2.png

Sort:  

Mashallah, you have written this Dali game, it is very beautiful, you have put a lot of photos in it and you have worked very hard in it, because of your hard work we feel that you humans will do your work, you will show who you are for many minutes that we

Hello, yes it was a day of many things and a lot of movement when you leave the house there is no rain suddenly if it rains, the chaos of transportation, my mom's vaccine was a dispute because my brother did not want it but she did, but everything with God...

A O A hello sister your photo is very beautiful and your all post photo is very beautiful and very nice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39