A small goat farm has also been built, in this way we have

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hi guys how are you i do well you will Once I was going somewhere, so I found goats on the way, I thought that by posting this, you should also share it. I will not tell you anything moon today because of this goat This is a wonderful goat and very good Call them song at home And it is also very machine to reach the cradle And tell people, they reach Palat with a lot of passion in homes. And it is very sorry that no one is harmed This is a very good thing, it will be reduced as much as it is praised, it is very amazing thing. About this in our prophet , this goat's milk on recharge is very favorable, one should drink goat's milk.And their milk is also very suitable for children.
IMG20210401112617.jpg
I will tell you about it further It has four legs and the one with which it moves

IMG20210401112605.jpg

And it is very fascinated Kishan's animal and does not harm anyone Praise such an animal as much as it is work She gives birth to her children after 6 months And this is a very machine animal and does not go to anyone Praise them as much as they will fall And they have a lot of fodder on which everyone is more than here, they are the most, they eat from Bhushan. I thought I should tell you about it, that's why I am telling you I am rich that you will support me in this post A lot of amazing things in the sentence As much as you appreciate it, it will fall short.

IMG20210401112559.jpg

Like the last very sweet kitchen And it is also very fond of ghost people eat it is very beneficial, its milk is also beneficial and after 6 months we delete it so that I give two to three children from it And this is a very amazing thing, it has four legs, so where did the eyes two go, with the help of which it sees and hears And it likes the fodder a lot, which after the village is Acharya garbage, it eats with great passion And when it starts to sit in its place, then after cleaning the post at the first place, it sits again. Regarding them, our prophet has also recharged that this is a very good goat. The most expensive and most eaten food is meat. This meat is very beneficial for humans And people are very fond of it And people do it, how do I reach Song? Is a very good thing
IMG20210401112635.jpg

It is very much like revenge bait in raising goats that they eat from the song and it is very well that these people do their India and it is a very amazing goat. Whatever is praised about them will fall short. This animal is very fond of his heart with his people People have a lot of affection for them and they have a great affection for people There are many good things in the sentence and there are many beautiful ways Everything about them is very good, I will tell you about them today in this post. This is a very amazing thing, it is milk, it is very beneficial, our prophet has also told us about its milk, is its milk very good? This is a very good thing and by requesting them, has ordered it is a very machine thing. A lot of work is also used in Vijay Qurbani, many people eat their meat in sacrifice. And even before this people keep eating Goshta very fondly Whatever is told about them will fall short It is very good and have a heart, it is very good, a person has a very good heart with them and with humans. I also have two-three goats and are very good and I enter them very well and feel good for them and my heart is also very good with them. I have liked this animal so much, I am sharing it with you in a post today. I like this animal very much

Sort:  

Masha Allah is your very sweet post and I really liked your post I liked your post very much, you continued to do the same thing Mirror and post Yes you are doing a great job

Hello @zakikhan Goat rearing is now being done by many. Especially through this, as the source of income, time is cut in a very beautiful way. You've got a good job.

I like your post very much, it was very good and you keep posting like this Like your post very much And you will continue to share many similar things with us in the sentence on your post

We once had some goats before we moved to the city. We also had chickens and duck. Long ago.

Sir your post is very good in what you said it is a small goat farm and I like this very good message very much and these goats are also very good

Nice goats... Good work

Mashallah good post and continoue hard working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65