Betterlife-The diary game by @zainshabbir _31-05-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends how are you hope all is well today i am going to share with you a very beautiful diary game which i made so that i can share this day with you۔

Let's start my day:

IMG_20200128_165712_411.jpg

First I got up early in the morning, I washed my face, then I went to the bathroom and took a bath, and then I decided to go to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer, and then I went there When I went, I prayed Fajr with the congregation. After that, I came back and changed my clothes and put on joggers instead of shoes, because joggers are the best thing to do. I wore what I did and I went back when I went there or I walked about ten kilometers when I was walking I got very short of breath and I drank a lot of water or later I came back home and I had breakfast. After breakfast I decided to study because our college exams are coming up and the government has also announced that there will be exams so I prefer to study. Di and I started reading when at two o'clock I thought to relax a little and then this is what happened I did and fell asleep when I woke up then my friend came and me He took me to a place I had never been before

1588187810348.jpg

So guys then I got in the car with my friend and he took me out of his town because it was a surprise for me And on the way I took a picture in the car

IMG_20210531_201939.jpg

When I asked him where he was taking me, he said that we were going out of our city and this was a surprise for you, so he thought it was my surprise and he took me to Depalpur city or When I took him, he took me to a restaurant called Pizza Souk. When we got there, he ordered it. Did we wait about twenty minutes or so because we had to wait there? There was a lot of rush and a lot of people came first Twenty minutes later we had this one pizza and we ate it together

1588020751222.jpg

Then I told my friend to come back today and he agreed or we drove to our city together then we reached our house safely and I said goodbye to him yes and this time at night Was done۔

Thank you so much for taking the time to check out my post❤️

God bless you ❤️

Sort:  

You like studying because your exams are close.
Friend. education is the key to success.
Always keep reading

Yes you are right & thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46