The diary game || Today About Plants Pictures || Beauty Plants

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends today i will tell you about my heart how my day went today.
Ever since I was going to say in the morning, a big plant in my eyes, this plant was very good, it had the benefits of this plant, the name of this plant was not society and it is very popular, it is also planted in my school. Because I made a picture of it so that you guys can give this flower to this guy as you know.

IMG_20210330_081244.jpg

And later I changed my clothes etc. and went to my duty where I attended school when I got to school and after that I made a picture of the children which you can see these children are preparing their test and I I am not doing anything wrong. If I am very happy, everyone does their job and does their job on time.

IMG_20210330_081214.jpg

I was on my way to school from my house when I saw some modern one on the way. And fills his stomach and so on.

IMG_20210329_143154.jpg

I did it in the newspaper on the other side of the school and I saw some plants from my pocket and I took a picture of it. Now you can see the vibe. But its disadvantages are high, so it is on one side, it is used beautifully.

IMG_20210329_074722.jpg

Mention

@bhaislam

Sort:  

Hi @warisnawaz The picture of the tree you took is really admirable

Sir, I saw your post today, your post was very good, in which you had a picture of a shark which looked very good.

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post is very good. Today you have done photography about plants. Thank you.

Sir your post is very nice I am read to post very happy in which you had a picture of a shark which looked very good. I like very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37