Sort:  

Your village is very good Your village is also very good and very much understood. Masha Allah is a very green field in your village

Assalam-o-Alaikum sir! You like my pics and post of my village. It is honor for me. I thank you for your nice comment.

Your village is very beautiful and one is too much And one's green fields are also very sweet And your post is very good, by reading a of your Heart is happy

Hi,
You captured some good pictures in the fields of your village area.

Hello friend! You like my pics. I thank you for your nice comment.

Corns and wheat are 2 of the most popular crops in the world, my friend @warisnawaz ,, very nice post ..

Assalam-o-Alaikum sir! You like my pics of corn and wheat. I thank you for your nice comment.

yes no probelm ,, keep steeming up my freind ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36