Better life the diary game for business field by @uzairchhachhar💕🤠

Hello Friends

Dear friends, I hope you are all well. First of all, I would like to thank all the members of this team for which we have been able to disclose our information. It is because of the members of the Senate that we The beauty of many areas is also known because each member of this team clearly describes the beauty of their area.
My Routine work
My day starts at 4:45 in the morning because I get up in the morning and go to the mosque to pray and then I recite the Quran as you know that reciting the Qur'an makes the heart There is peace, so I recite Ram Jeet. After reciting Ram Jeet, I pray. I pray for the well-being of all my brothers and sisters. I pray for the development of Pakistan and for the development of all countries. And pray for all the members of this team.
I go for a walk. I run for about four kilometers in the morning. The air is very good for health. It is refreshing because there is no traffic at that time. If there is no traffic, the air is polluted. When I come, then my business begins

IMG20210617025346.jpg
Birds,

I have a variety of birds and animals in my house that I grow up and seal. I have pigeons and chickens at the moment. No one has, only a few houses

IMG20210617164952.jpg
Pigeons food,

The food of these pigeons is gram wheat and corn. Because of this, these pigeons are sometimes weak. Each one is very strong. Because they are not weak, these pigeons look very fat and lovely.

IMG20210617165228.jpg
I feed and water the little ones that hatch from the pigeon eggs because they are so small that they can neither eat nor water themselves, so I water them through a girl. I will also send a photo of the girl below

IMG20210617165254.jpg

Hens,
Also I have chickens and hens which I send standing up and we eat the meat cooked in our house and this meat is very tasty and very tasty to eat. These chickens are also very tasty. They are of good breed. When we send these chickens in large quantities, they sell at Rs. 320 per kg

IMG20210617025419.jpg

These chickens eat bee feed and drunk breads so these chickens gain weight very quickly. We put them in this Qur'an so that they can gain weight as soon as possible so that we can make a profit by selling them.

IMG20210618133625.jpg

IMG20210618141911.jpg
I hope you like this post of mine and I ask all my brothers and sisters to like and comment on my post and vote as much as you can. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48