Photography weekly contest steem passion by @usman7579

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace and Allah's blessings be upon you!
Friends! How are you all
By the grace of Allah Almighty I am living a prosperous life here and I hope that all my friends will also be living a prosperous life and will be busy trying to make their lives better.
Friends! As you know I'm new to this community and this is my first photography post in this community.
This is the picture you are looking at. This is a picture of a very precious plant. This is the amla plant. Some people may know about it but as far as I know I want to give you so much information so that you can benefit a lot from planting this plant.
A marmalade is made from the amla plant. It is called amla marmalade. This marmalade proves to be very beneficial for people who are heart patients. By eating this square ...............
When I went to my friend's house, I saw this plant. I took a picture of this plant and you can see it clearly.

20210422_143341.jpg

Guys this is a picture of a jasmine plant you are looking at. This is a very delicate and beautiful flower. It consists of green leaves. It has small beautiful white flowers on it. Most people make necklaces to give to their friends at this flower festival.
The scent of this flower is very beautiful.
When you pass by this plant, it smells so sweet that it refreshes the mind.
Fragrances made from this flower are also sold in the market. People plant this flower in their homes and parks to keep the atmosphere fresh and pleasant.
I have also planted this flower in my house.

20210405_094312.jpg

Friends, the picture you are looking at is a picture of a very old and large tree trunk. When I was going to work somewhere, my eyes fell on this tree and I was amazed. This tree is also known as 'old tree'. The way an old man's body becomes is like cutting down a tree. Although it is not hollow inside, it is in perfect condition. As soon as I saw it, I thought it appropriate to take a picture for the memorial, which is in front of you.
Friends! I hope you like my post and guide me so that I can do my best in this community. Goodbye! Will remember in prayers.

20210322_123200.jpg

Sort:  

I see all your photography is very good and looks very natural welcome to our house I hope you feel at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52