Photography weekly contest by @usman7579

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace and Allah's blessings be upon you!
Sir how are you all friends
Hope everybody on this site also had a great day with friends and family.
Friends, today I will show you the beauty of my area and I hope you will like my post today.
Friends, I went for a safari park walk today. This is the picture you are looking at. Seeing this changed my world. Despite seeing that it is believed that there are such flowers.
Were very large and of different colors. The beauty of the park was enhanced because of these flowers.
IMG-20210618-WA0000.jpg

Friends, in this picture you can see the deer very well. There are different kinds of animals in this park which children are very happy to see. When I got close to his cage, this deer also came to the cage net and I took a picture of him which is in front of you.
IMG-20210618-WA0002.jpg

This park was huge and extremely beautiful. When I covered some distance I saw a very beautiful pond ahead. There were so many beautiful animals in it.
In it were very cute ducks and other animals.
The animal you are looking at in this picture must know the name of this animal. Its name is Neel Sir Duck.
Her legs and neck are very long which looks very beautiful. Some people even keep it at home.
You will also like it a lot.
IMG-20210618-WA0001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44