Indtroduce my self by @unclemajboor

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

I hope you all are well and ok ...so what is the reason today i am here ...... //\

  • First of all, I hope all of you will be well. I am here today so that I can introduce myself to all of you. My name is Osama Arshad and I am a district in the Punjab province of Pakistan. I live in Okara and the name of my city is Sham Haveli. My father's name is Muhammad Arshad and my caste is Bhatti. Well, I don't believe in color and race, but I thought it necessary to tell you.
    Snapchat-461336298.jpg
  • I hope you all welcome me here and we will work together to move this community forward and I hope that I will live up to the expectations of our admin founder and help you all move this community forward. I just need the support of all of you so that I can make a small effort. I want to thank you that there are so many good people in this community and I came here after hearing the praise of this community.

PicsArt_05-19-03.32.36.jpg
Traveling in my hobby includes good food, food and photography. I will show you some samples of my photography below. I hope you will enjoy it. By the way, there is nothing special to write in this post. But as much as I can tell you about myself, you must have liked this post of mine and you must have known about me. I think that is enough to make someone a friend. If you have any questions, please let me know. Let me know in the comments. Allah will remember me in my prayers
1620190592350.jpg

1620190592360.jpg

1620190592359.jpg

1620190592357.jpg

IMG_20200327_152549.jpg

Camera DevicePOCO X3 PRO 256 GB
Photographer@Unclemajboor
LocationHAVELI LAKHA PAKISTAN

@ahmadcmk
Regards::
@unclemajbiir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Extraordinary photography. I like these pictures very much. The last one is quite fabulus. You are doing good job. Keep it up with passion.

GG you are right we welcome you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36