The Diary Game Week-3 || Better life || 19/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum and greetings to all steamians,
hope you all definitely fine and I pray to God almighty for the well-being and good health of the humanity and all the members of this compassion community. I hope we all as a kind and generous human being will develop this word to a very peaceful and beautiful place.

My Diary Game,

Today has been a very busy day. I woke up early in the morning and went to the mechanic because I had to fix my bike today. In the morning I asked the mechanic to work on my bike. He started working on the bike and I sat by and watched. Shortly after, he finished his work and told me that his motorbike was ready and I took it home.

IMG_20210519_223408.jpg

When I got home, my older brother called Rajgir because construction work on the house was to start today. My elder brother got up early in the morning and sent me to call the labour because today we are going to start our upper portion construction work. The goods and the instruments had to be called. When I went on the top of my house roof there was a pile of bricks that I had to manage .I picked up the bricks and started to put them in the right place. The masons were busy with their work and the laborers would be busy with their work.

IMG_20210518_232116.png

Checking Drwaing of Aoun Haider

Aoun Haider is son of my elder brother Muhammad Ahmad and he is about six or seven years old. He is very keen on making drawings and often tells me that I made these drawings and I made them today. Today I divided to take the time to look at his drawing, so when I got tired at twelve o'clock while working on the construction work, I came down and asked him to show his drawings.

IMG_20210513_121010.jpg

He was still making a drawing, so I said, "Show me this." He said, "No, uncle. I'll make it for a while and then I'll show it to you." I saw that he was very good at it. And this drawing was very cute because children can do whatever they do according to their age and knowledge.
I was amazed to see that he made the drawing very well because he put a parrot on a branch and draw it sitting on it. It was a very lovely scene. I appreciate his work and try to motivate him to carry on his efforts for the improvement of his art work.

IMG_20210513_121121.jpg
Although there are many drawbacks and shortcomings in the drawing, but he has a Dravidian child and his effort is very good and if his work is not appreciated, he may leave the work and not try to improve his work further. So I admired him so much that he seemed very happy and optimistic. We should encourage our children's small efforts to be motivated to do big things and put their lives on the line. I've always been a teacher so I know how children are motivated and how they are taught in a job so I try to appreciate their small work Go so that they are focused on big goals.

IMG_20210518_232116.png

Taking Care of the Plants ☘️ 🌺

My brother Tariq Raza has a nursery farm and he went to meet his father-in-law these days, so he called me and said go and give the water to my nursery plants, so I went to the nursery and there I watered the plants. There are many types of plants in the nursery, most of them are flowering plants while the rest are fruit bearing and some shade plants. While I was watering the plants, I saw a sunflower-type flower that was shining brightly like the sun. I was amazed to see this flower and I couldn't help but take a picture of it.

IMG_20210520_005953.jpg
There were other kinds of flowers that made my eyes water and I was busy with this work with great interest but there were so many beautiful flowers that I would stop watering and look at them and take pictures.
Working in the nursery is a lion's share of time and people are engaged in this work voluntarily and enthusiastically because there is not much money in this work but people still do not seem ready to give up this work. Soothes In our country, people go to the nursery only on the days of tree planting and then in the spring season they plant showy flowering plants in their homes. Besides, very few people buy plants for the rest of the year.

IMG_20210520_010056.jpg
Flowers are loved by almost every human being but it is very difficult to find time for breeding and caring for flowering plants. No one wastes their time in hard work and people keep their time busy in worldly greed and worldly earning.

IMG_20210518_232116.png

Preparations for tomorrow's construction work 🏗️

When I returned home in the evening, my brother told me that I needed things for tomorrow's construction work and that I needed to water the eggs, collect the sand and do a lot of work so that construction could begin early tomorrow morning. Taking instructions from my brother, I started trying to manage the above things. After watering the bricks, I started bringing sand on top, but I was so tired from working all day
IMG_20210520_005904.jpg

IMG_20210520_005746.jpg

IMG_20210520_005201.jpg
couldn't bring much sand and sat down tired.I started to feel drowsy and sleepy due to fatigue but I had to write today's diary too so I got busy writing the diary. I hope you guys like my diary today and you have good comments. Please see your compliments on my diary. May Allah be our supporter and helper. Amen

IMG_20210518_232159.png

Hopefully you will like my diary game today and will appreciate it with your words of kindness and love.

I hope you enjoyed while reading it.

Regards,

@umarfarooq808

Sort:  

I like your diary, there is a cute little boy, he imagines in that work of art, right? You can see the picture that he made of a dove that stopped on a branch, this is amazing, continue to guide him

You spend time with your children in your diary game. It is the duty of a parent to spend time with his children and to train his children well.

Of course my Dear if we didn't give time to our they will go to others and may be they go on wrong track so, it's our duty to spend some time with family and children. Thanks for your nice comment dear.

Hello friend
I liked your post very much. In your post, a child is drawing. He looks very beautiful and he also made the drawing very beautiful.

Thanks alot @adreesjan for your kind words of wisdom and appriciation.

Your post is very good. Your post shows a child drawing and he has a very cute drawing. I am also very fond of drawing but I like your drawing very much. I like your post.

Thanks @saeed93 . I hope you enjoyed while reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52