The Diary Game || Better life || Week-3 contest|| 18/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum and greetings to all community members and visiters, I hope you all will be definitely fine and enjoying good healthy. I pray to merciful God for the well-being of whole humanity which serviving under the brutal circumstances of this materialistic world.

My Diary Today 📝

I got up early this morning, had a quick breakfast and then I went to my friend's shop to take photos. We went there and took a lot of good photos, one of which I will share in this diary. This is Nadeem Painter's shop and he has all kinds of decorating items in his shop. I set a curtain here as background and called my friend Azhar to take photos.Azhar is a great expert in photo making and he made some very cute pictures of me which I shared on my Instagram, Facebook and other platforms. I am going to share one of these photos on Steam passion community right now in my diary game.

IMG_20210517_040559.jpg

Azhar also made many pictures but I liked this picture which I have just shared. After that I left and I met Majid Munir who is the best photographer. I made a selfie which I decided to share on the top of my diary game.There are very reputable people in our town. Not only art masters but also movie makers are very good. Besides, photographers are also experts in their art.Some of them are very famous in the area. People come from far and wide to invite them to their weddings and it is a great honor for our town Chorasta Mian Khan People knew us from far and wide.

IMG_20210518_231913.jpg

IMG_20210518_232116.png

Visit to Nursery Farm 🌺 🌹 🌷

It was eleven o'clock in the afternoon when I went to see my brother Tariq Raza's nursery plants. I went there and saw that they were very beautiful. Some of them were different colours. My heart wants me to spend some time with them but today I have to solve some more important issues thats why I couldn't stay there for long time.I love to look at plants and my heart is enchanted. In this way, my mind is enlightened. I have also planted a variety of plants in the house that keep our home environment fresh.
IMG_20210518_232355.jpg
This plant looked so beautiful and I was fascinated to see it and I couldn't stand there without taking photos of it.After that I saw many more lovely plants and sprinkled water on them and it gave me a lot of peace of mind.I think Allah Almighty has made these plants and beautiful fruit trees so that when man gets tired of the sorrows of the world, he will look at them and forget all the sorrows. I think this is from Allah for us human beings. It is one of the blessings bestowed by Allah Almighty.

IMG_20210518_232434.jpg
When this world falls into the sorrows and pains of life, return to the power and nature of Allah, it will give you peace of mind and now all the sorrows of the world will be forgotten. This is one of the blessings of Allah for us. We should always thankful to Allah Almighty for his wonderful blessings on us.

IMG_20210518_232116.png

Households shopping 🛒

At half past one in the day, I called Rahim Bhai who is the owner of Lahore Household electronic shop and asked for one ton higher DC inverter Ac in second hand store. We needed something for our room which was second hand low price. Rahim Bhai told me that they have a longer range of DC inverter Ac. He said yes brother, I have a inverter then I decided to visit his shop and Saw that there was really a lot of variety, from about 20,000 to 35,000 a ton of AC inverter.

IMG-20210518-WA0009.jpg
I was very surprised to see a large number of different types of electronics machines there and asked Rahim bhai where are you ordering all this goods from? He told me that all these goods are out of country through shopping in Farooq Sahib. I have to pay a lot of taxes on it.He told me that this job is not so easy,you have to pay different types of licenses and also many kinds of taxes, so this second mall is allowed to be sold in Pakistan. He have to travel like Port Qasim Karachi and Chaman Border Balochistan for new arrival from the europe and middle east.
IMG-20210518-WA0017.jpg
I had already selected a single inverter AC through WhatsApp so he gave the outdoor and indoor to me one by one and I paid him Rs. 25,000 for it. It was about half past seven. The summer season in Pakistan is very intense and it is very difficult to live without it so I ran away from this time and collected about twenty five thousand from which I got this second hand one ton DC inverter for this summer season.

IMG_20210518_232116.png

Evening visit of my town

It was about eight o'clock when I got home, the family sent me back to the bazaar to get some stuff. When I went to the bazaar, the bazaar was very flourish Different people had come to the bazaar with their children. I saw in a corner,
IMG_20210518_232259.jpg
there were a lot of people standing near the ice cream vendor to get ice cream so I went to him and asked him for an ice cream so he made me an ice cream I clicked his photo.These uncles are very nice people and have been setting up ice cream stalls for children in our area for a long time and I often buy ice cream for my nieces and nephews here. We should respect the workers besides us who work day and night to feed their wives and children. Due to such stalls and small shops, your town is flourishing. If these people leave their shops and leave here, people will crave small necessities for life.

IMG_20210518_232246.jpg
God knows that the people of our area are very sophisticated and live a very simple life but nowadays I have not sung their backs have been broken and the Karuna lockdown has destroyed them.I pray to God to make things easier for the people in my area and around the world and to provide them with good employment opportunities so that they can raise their children and plan for their future.

IMG_20210518_232116.png

Enjoying Falsa Juice 🥤

I often drink Falsa juice in the evening, which is one of my favorite drinks, so I asked my sister-in-law to make me juice. She made some Falsa juice for me which I and my elder brother sat down and drank and talked for a while.We should also spend some moments of the day sitting with our family and having sweet talk with them so that they feel attached to you and love you more.Being the youngest in our family, everyone treats me with love and care for my needs.

IMG_20210518_232011.jpg
Falsa is a local fruit and is grown in our local gardens. It is a fruit that consists of small grains and is very sour but it is very tasty in a mixture of sweet and water.False orchards are very beneficial to the farmers as it is an expensive fruit and it is also very beneficial to the laborers as they earn more money than they can earn in their livelihood.

IMG_20210518_232159.png

I hope you people like my diary today and hopefully like, comment and upvote for me. I am waiting for your kind words of wisdom and guidance in the comments section.

Thanks for reading my diary game.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have composed comprehensive dairy diary game. You are putting your best. Definitely, you can inspire others.

  • Majid is very nice fellow. You also promoting the products of this particular region, which is very beneficial.
  • Keep on with passion.

Abd-ur-Rehman sab thanks alot for your precious words of kindness and generosity.

Very well steem good work bro

You have written very good things about plants in your diary game. It shows that you are very fond of plants. That is why you are very fond of non-plants.

Wao your photography is very interesting i appreciate your post good work brother

Mashah Allah Very Good effort dear Brother

Sir, you have written a very beautiful diary. Your method is very good. You are working very diligently. All the pictures you have taken are pointing to a good photographer.

Thanks alot @imtiaz sab for your kindness words of appriciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01