Beauty of area| week 02 contest| 09/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greetings to all Steemians, hope you all people are definitely fine and healthy in this pandemic covid-19 days. I pray to God to keep your family, friends and relatives safe from the covid-19 and after effects of of this worst pandemic.

Beauty Of Northern Areas of Pakistan.

According to the given title by the admins, today I am going to post some clicks on the beauty of our northern areas of Pakistan.

Nathia Gali KPK.

IMG_20210509_011631.jpg

The world knows that Pakistan has some of the precious sceneries in our northern areas which are gifted by God. I oftenly used to go there for visit this beautiful scenes of nature and I think I have click some most beautiful scenes. One of them is given below, this is the scene of Nathia Gali KPK.

Murree Hills

IMG_4979.jpg
The given picture is one of my I best and favourite photographs from the Murree Hills. Murree Hills is one of the most beautiful cities of of Northern areas of Pakistan and tourists from all over the world and natives also came to to visit this city e because of its beauty and lovely weather. The weather of this city attracts the the tourists. The beautiful hills and all sorts entertainment enhance the attraction for the travelers and tourists from all over the world and from Pakistan also.

The northern areas of Pakistan mostly have very awesome weather. The tourist from all over the Pakistan and from the the other countries of the world came to visit and enjoy this beautiful sceneries of the nature and the lovely weather of the Pakistan's Northern Areas.

Ayobia

IMG_20210509_011351.jpg

The given picture is one of my I best and favourite photographs from the Ayobia Murree Hills. Ayobia chair lift is also so I sort of attraction for the tourist in this area people ride on chair lift for the wonder full view of astonishing view of the valley and the mountains full of trees. Ayubia Murree Hills is one of the most beautiful tourist point of Northern areas of Pakistan and tourists from all over the world and natives also came to to visit this city because of its beauty and lovely weather. The weather of this city attracts the the tourists. The beautiful hills and all sorts entertainment enhance the attraction for the travelers and tourists from all over the world and from Pakistan also.

New Murree

IMG_20210509_011600.jpg
New Murree is one of the nearest tourist spot from the capital city of Pakistan Islamabad. New Murree also has a very long route of chair lift which is the cause of the significance of this town city. This beautiful and small town has it's own importance for the tourist the weather of this city e is always remain awesome which is is also one of the attractions for the tourist.

I hope you people like and appreciate my efforts to meet the rules and regulations about this task. Your comments and your kind appreciation on this post will raise my passion and also a source of motivation for me. Be happy, and stay safe in this pandemic covid-19 situation.

Note :

I have downloaded the w3w application, but it's not working proper to locate the given image. So, I apologise for this .

Regards,

@umarfarooq808

Sort:  

Have posted a very amazing post, if you do not do like this then you will go far ahead and you will get a very good result.

Hain, what you said I totally understand what you convey.

very beautiful nature photography, this is very good

Thanks alot my dear for kind concern and appriciation for my work.

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66