The Dairy Game Visit with Best Friend Depalpur City 03/05/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you and mercy be upon you and blessings be upon you dear brothers I hope you will all be well and all of you will be going through Ramadan fasting Mashaallah many I want to tell you about my busyness today I am very much my friend today Dear friend Ikramullah Hafeez went to his shop.
With my dear friend Hafiz Ghulam Owais Rasool BhattaBefore leaving the house, my dear friend and I contacted our dear brother Noman Hameed Tota and asked him to come with us and we all came together. Let's go to Hafeez.
When I called Noman Hameed Butt, he said that I had come to a place where I had to help a brother because his bike had punctured his motorbike and I was fasting. They had to take the bike from him and puncture his brother and return it to him because his brother's bike which was damaged was also fasting and was hard at home so I will see you after a while. And then we will go to Dholpur together. We waited for brother Noman Hameed for a long time. Yes, I and you go together and Hafizullah Ikram will talk to him and talk to him about his heart condition and then we will come back together because we have been together for a long time. I did not meet Allah Hafeez. Let me tell you about Ramallah Hafeez today because Ikramullah Hafeez is a very happy and very capable person. And to the best of his ability, he expanded his shop. Now he built a shop in a small town in which he worked tirelessly and worked day and night. To expand, Depalpur is a tehsil of Okara district of Stage Show. There he built a shop in Sabz Mandi in Sabz Mandi. In the shop there is work of agricultural commodities.
Snapchat-1556682701.jpg

We sent Naman Hameed Bhatta to help him with another brother so that he could help him and we had very little time because Owais Bhai is the busiest man. He told me that I have There is a lot of time, there is very little, I have to come, I have not come and I have to bring Iftar equipment, you do this, you go with us and we go there and meet Ikramullah Bhai when we stop at the base But as we waited for the bus, an APP-14 stopped in front of us and he immediately opened the door and told me and Owais bhai to get in the car immediately and come and go with us when we got in the car. When I went, I asked if you know us. The owner of the car said that we know you because Owais Bhai has been working with us. I am coming from Basirpur. I am also from Basirpur. The owner of the car is also from Basirpur. From Basirpur I drive this car on rent and now I am going to Lahore with this car. The friends sat down and left. When the car started moving, my brother explained that when it turned on, I felt very mentally satisfied because of the extreme heat. Is located at a distance of

Snapchat-150277123.jpg

Depalpur When we reached Sabzmandi, I told him to get off at the entrance of Sabzmandi. Owais bhai was also with me. When we reached the shelter of Karamullah Hafeez, we saw that Akram bhai was doing his reckoning. I was busy and very happy and working diligently with the nation. When we saw this, I had an idea in my heart that I did not bother my brother, but the umpire immediately looked at us for his books. And their registers on which they were calculating, they hung up the phone and after closing the call, they wanted to meet us and ask for something for us, but we both said that we are fasting, so Ikram Bhai said, "Let's go upstairs." When we reached the upper floor, when we reached the upper floor, there was AC running in every room upstairs. The air conditioning was giving a very cold air. When we reached a room in the same room, I felt very good.
Ikramullah Hafeez Bhai asked us after a while if you want to rest here or I said something below that I have a deal with him and talk to me and then I will come back to you They left us in this room because the place we went to is a two-story building with two sons. If you go or want to go to school in a state of anxiety, go upstairs and relax. Sit quietly in the air. There are many chairs in the resting area.

IMG_20210424_141708.jpg

The brother asked me to come and go to the bazaar, you had some work to do, or you have come to see me, so I said no, brother, we have come to see you and you have some time, so we will take you. We want to go to the bazaar because we have formed a group in which the record Seattle game is played. For its four walls around it, we have made a video platform. To put the play, let us have some bamboo. Needed We went to the bamboo shop. After taking the bus to the shop we bought some goods. The bamboo was very long and very fallen. They were very strong. The tree gives evidence and many crops are found in our area. When water starts coming in from below, an arm crop is planted to remove this water, so the roots are very strong and go very deep into the ground, which sucks the water that is breathable. There are trees. They need a lot of water. They need water in their crop at all times. Bamboo trees are very tall and bald. We cut the locker from different areas and then paint it and then sit it on the shop. After sitting on the car we were sitting on, we went to the bazaar. When we went to the bazaar, we drove the car far behind. Crossed on the drive because if we went ahead with the car or went on the car, the shopkeeper would see us. They would tell us by increasing the price of our price to Rs. 500 and lubricating it. No we can't read so Akram bhai Owais bhai decided that we are parking on a distant island and get out of the car

IMG_20210424_133607.jpg

We took Ikramullah Hafeez to the market because Ikramullah Hafeez Owais Bhai is very sensible. He helped us a lot and bought us bamboo at a very low and cheap price because
Because Ikramullah Hafeez has already bought bamboo before. Some time ago we had a tournament organized by eight or ten friends together. There is a tournament which was a cricket tournament and its timing is called night proverb. We had organized a night cricket tournament. In which Bhai Noman Hameed Bhai Shoaib Bhai Owais Bhai Ghulam Mustafa Bhatta Sahib and Bhai Ikramullah Hafeez and Bhai Shahid Hussain Wattoo and Tauqeer Hussain Patra Sahib

IMG_20210424_133538.jpg

All the brothers played a very important role in this tournament because those roles are always going to be remembered because all the brothers there tried their best to make this tournament a success by pushing their heels. Brothers who have made this tournament a success with their own cells and different sources, after making it a success, put four moons in it. Many people did not want to run this tournament and run the earth and back. May that tournament be successful and may we be successful but these people are always there to kick everything but my dear friends made this tournament very successful to make the ground of this tournament which we worked tirelessly day and night If we remember them even today, our souls tremble and many of our people were severely criticized.

IMG_20210424_133436.jpg

Ghulam bhai asked me how many feet tall and how many bamboos to take. Ghulam by the way bhai said that bamboo is to be taken 6 numbers and twenty five feet tall. Spoke to brother
Because the bamboo that we are going to plant is ground badminton ground, we have to make it underground and indoor and there is to make it. We don't have to cover the rest of the area because of the houses that are built because there is no air passage where the wind seems to be blowing too fast or can pass too fast. I have to scold him because there is no wind and there we can play a good game later and play a good game. So I have told all these things to my brother. My brother has kept all these things in mind. Red asked his brother how much he would get for a bamboo, so the brother told him a very, very high rate, or by the way, the brother and Bayamullah Hafeez had a discussion with him and after giving him some conditioned night. Then we bought bamboo. What did we buy? We were asked which city do you go from. Tell me, I have a lot of life.

IMG_20210424_132907.jpg

After we bought the bamboo, we called the rickshaw puller and when we called the rickshaw puller and asked him for money to take him to our village in our ground, how much money would you take? Just to come, he demanded Rs. 500 from us. When we heard the demand for Rs. 500, we also requested him to reduce it. You have to give us some conditions. Rs. 500 is too much. Only four. If there are bamboos, then this brother gave us a discount and after a lot of discussion, we paid Rs. 300. The final was done. He took the number and returned to the destination.
We got the phone number of Noman bhai and we called Noman bhai and said that the rickshaw driver is bringing bamboo. You should receive bamboo from the rickshaw driver, pay the rent of the rickshaw and take it down to the bamboo ground We will come and set the ground and fix the bamboo because it will stop from planting bamboo and walking around the bamboos. So we told all these things to Naman Bhai with satisfaction. Noman Bhai was talking to us. When the rickshaw puller reached the ground, Naman Bhai paid the ground owner and the rickshaw puller and dropped them off at the bamboo ground.

IMG_20210424_132853.jpg

We bought bamboo and kerosene and told her to go to our destination. We went to the sports shop to get a shuttle.
When we arrived at the sports shop, we asked our brother to buy shuttles at different rates. The brother argued a lot and after arguing, he decided to take 900 plastic and one box. After taking it, my brother Karamullah Hafeez said that I also want to take a racquet which is very good and valuable and rare. We started looking and bought trouser shirts and our socks from the brothers because the brother didn't have anything on the first bike. The brothers were very excited. With your team.
Then after a lot of shopping, when we got back in the car, we flew back to Bhai Karamullah's shop and offered Zuhr prayers because it was so hot there that we rested there for a while and went to Sabzmandi. We bought vegetables from different shops and prepared Iftar items. After preparing the items, we took everything and put it in the car and thought of coming back. When we were thinking of coming back, then we had a special But where some things are stored, cool things are kept so that they do not spoil, they are supposed to be there. Brother Karam said, "I have some work to do on this course and you can wait for me in this car." Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!Brother Karamullah Hafeez and brother Bhatta Sahib is a very good and elegant man.
Yes, my brother called some friends to close his shop and the locks came out to close the shop. My brother is a very nice and sophisticated man. He takes good care of his brother. Did the brothers come back with us and then we rested at home and after breaking the fast and after Maghrib prayers we all went to the ground together. We all worked very hard together.

IMG_20210424_132841.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is very good In this post you have told about your friends Truly friends are a part of life. Allah Pak always protect your friends

😁🤪
Thanku

Your post is very good In this post you have told about your friends Truly friends are a part of life

Thanku Shoney ...Read My Post and Sport My Post ❤️

Awla post Tauqir sab.

Hello brother John, your business image is very good and very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43