BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM PASSION ||09-03-2021||

in Steem passion4 years ago

ASSLAM U ALIKUM ! to all my steem passion friends. I hope that you all will be fine and enjoying good health by the grace of Allah.This is my first post in this community.I hope that you all will support me .

I start my day by offering my Fajar prayer and then recite the Holy QURAN in the mosque.Then i went for morning walk .It was a refreshing day and cool breeze was blowing.Morning walk helps us to remain fit and healthy and refresh our minds and eyes in the morning to start a good day.so it is necessary to walk daily in the morning.I also ran in refreshing weather to warm myself and take deep breathes which refreshes me mentally.

From coming back from morning walk .I took my brakfast and start my prepration for college as a student .I went to college for learning which is necessary for all of us.college is a place where our chracter is built by our teachers.I went to college on my college van.and work hard there as exams are coming soon .After completing my work at college i came back to home.and then took my lunch.

I take some pictures of glycerine,castor oil and alovera gel and i will tell you about their benefits and importance in our lives.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.46 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.46 (1).jpeg

These are the pictures of an alovera gel.It is very of very significance in our lives.It is the gel form of alovera in which little amount of aroma is also added.alvoera is very essential for our skin and hairs.As it provides them the proper nourishment and helps to mosturize them to make them healthy and glowing,Thats why they are also grown in peoples home to use it for their daily life.It also antioxidants and contains many vitamans like A and C which also helps them in treating acne and it is also anti inflamotry and helps to trest dry skin.It also work for reparing our skin when it is damaged and become dull in the sun light.

.Alovera is also use in our shampoos to make them texture or to provide them quality of mostrizing the hair.So it is of many importance for us.Its plants are mostly so sensetiv that can not grow even in little severe conditins and if any little harm occurs to their body they stops growth.iTs widely used for daily life purposes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.45 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.45 (4).jpeg

Castor oil is the oil of Arnid which is of many importance and used for different purposes in our lives.It is also a great sorurce to promote hair growth and eye lashes.Its main importance is that it is used for stomach trearment and helps to maintain good health of stomach when taken with milk and provide us great amount of fatty acids and thats why provide great mosture to skin.It is a gret laxative means it helps us in moving the muscels and bones more easily it also pushes the waste from small intestine and tto maintain the good and healthy body. and it is also used for massage purposes it is obtaind by pressing the castor beans also use as vegetable in some regions.so it is really good for us and provide us many benefits.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.45 (1).jpeg

All of us are familiar with the importance of glycerine .Its uses are wide and is used for medicinal purposes.It contains sweeet taste. it is used in phermacutical medicines.The glycerine is anti allergic it provides us great relief when inflamation of mouth or tounge occurs.It also helps us to reduce cough .Its widely used to mosturize skin and also sometimes to Hairs .Dry skin is mainly treated with the hel of glycerine whose picture can be seen above.

these were some important factors or things that are used in our daily lives and are of many importance for us .There importance can also be read above about our skin,hairs and for medicinal purposes.These were some pictures i have taken in my day.after offering my prayers i went to bakery with my freinds in night almost.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.46 (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.47 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.47 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-07 at 17.09.47.jpeg

These are the pictures of our somosa party at night with coke.the samosa of our area are very famous they were very tasty and delecious we enjoy them with our fill .These were the chicken samosas and we enjoyed them a lot at night with ketchup,yougart and coke which is necessary after every fast food.after some time i came back to home and went in my study room for some study and then after completing my home task and assignments i went to bed for rest.

That was how i spend my day. ihope that you all will like my first post in this community and the community show me its support.I will also try my best to provide you a good quality content.

Special mentions:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02

Regards:@steemlover63

steem.gif

Sort:  

You have made a very good post and the picture used in it looks very beautiful.

Wao.very nice post.you are working very hard.the medicine shown in picture are very essential for our daily life.we should be aware of all these medicine which are on our daily use.tell us about more about other medicine.

yes really these things are important thanks for visiting my post.

Hello @steemlover63 you are made a good diary post about your day routine. i like it very much.
I like your routine work first eat samosa second drink bottle third glacernice.
Wao thats great

Thanks for apreciating my work.

V. Nice post. I like your post it is about the natural things which are very important for human health. health is a great wealth.

thank you dear friend.

Assalamu alaykum wa rahmatullah wa barakata bhai jan you have made a very lovely post and you have shared everything you have with us. May God bless you and keep encouraging you to make such a post.

Ameen!thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44