My beautifully Home arealll 17/03/2021 @shoaibveer

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG_20210317_120324.jpg
Hello friends how are you I have a lown in my house that I love Which enhances the beauty of our home It would have given us peace of mind At home, I have planted many plants that enhance its beauty There are some of them that create fragrance in the house and make the atmosphere of the house even more calm I take care of my home loan in Russia Some of them are fruit plants The children would be very happy to eat them The grass in it is very green and it makes the house even more beautiful.This grass is very soft

Sort:  

Sir your posters very beautiful specially you inform us about your home it's very beautiful specially the Greenland which is located in the middle of your home very beautiful

Thank you sir please follow me

Sir, your post is very cool. I really like it. I like the green grass you have shown in it and the wall paintings. I really like MS.

Thank you so much brother please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51