/The Diary game/Vegetables are grown around our village and we eat fresh vegetables/10.06.2021/

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. I sincerely hope that all my brothers and friends will be fine. And I greet all my brothers with great politeness and respect and with great love and respect. I will tell you brothers today about the beauty and harvest of our area, what is the trend in our area today. And for what crop I went there to see that crop. Let me now share my story with you brothers. That I woke up early in the morning. I performed Wudhu at home and then I went to Miss and went there and prayed
IMG-20210610-WA0032.jpg
When I finished praying, I came back to my house. When I got home, I changed my shoes and then I went for a morning walk. The first thing I saw in the morning was a huge oak tree. I think it was forty to fifty years old that had grown so big. It looked so beautiful and nice they had their cattle tied under it
IMG-20210610-WA0030.jpg
These trees were planted not only for animals but also to sit under its shade in summer. Seeing this, I went ahead and saw that there were rose plants which looked very beautiful. I saw them and stood beside them. It seemed so beautiful to me I stood next to her and made a picture. This is a great blessing of Allah Almighty which has enriched us with this prayer.
IMG20210610140123.jpg
This rose flower has many benefits and many things are gained from it. First of all, the liqueur of rose flowers is made which is called liqueur. In addition its perfume is also made. Which is present in large numbers in the market .People buy it with big show. Also made from rose syrup which is used in medicine.

Snapchat-454875221.jpg
Today I went ahead and then I saw another huge beautiful green plant. It was a vegetable plant. It is very beautiful and high and magnificent. You must have heard of the eggplant plant. I think it was such a plant. It is cultivated in very large numbers in our area. When this plant is fully ripe then it looks like a vegetable on top which the farmer brothers cultivate vegetables. Then they go to school and sell in the market
IMG20210610163059.jpg
Going further, I saw green chilli plants which were very small and very beautiful and a great blessing of Allah Almighty. I looked at it with great consideration. We began to give thanks for the blessings of Allah Almighty who has given us all this in this world. First their cheese is planted to plant these plants. When the cheese gets bigger then they are put in small grooves. They are filled with water. Then it is watered again after two or three days
IMG20210610163309.jpg
In the same way this work continues. Then small flowers appear on it. After flowering, they turn into peppers. These gradually turn from green peppers to red peppers. You can see that all these plants are filled with red peppers. This is a great blessing of Allah Almighty who has created everything for us in this world. Now let me tell you brothers that these peppers are widely used in Pakistan. They are mostly used in cooking vegetables
IMG20210610163042.jpg
You may have noticed that when they are separated from these plants, then they are dried in the sun. After pleasing it is ground inside a machine. After grinding, some people take them to their own homes but those who do more business of chillies. They pack them in small packages and bring them to the market and sell them there. Then people take it forward and use it.

Then I came back home and I had a light breakfast. After breakfast I went out to my mansion and went there to look after my cattle. He had not yet eaten fodder. So I picked up four and threw them in front. When they were completely fed, I prepared to tie them under the shade. First I watered them one by one, then I started tying them apart.
IMG20210610160804.jpg
When I finished all my work then I was ready to come home. Let me tell you brothers that I am very fond of animals. These are my very cute and nice animals. You may have noticed that some people are very fond of these animals. So I cherish them too. They provide us with milk. In addition it also gives us work in eating meat. If someone has a problem, they can sell it to meet their needs. But I didn't do anything like that, I just nurtured them with passion and drank their milk. Then I came back to my house and when I got home I grabbed my bike. And I had a job to do, so I went to work

Sort:  

Assalamu alaikum bhai jaan your photo is very beautiful and you are free photo is very good your work is very hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72