Betterlife The Diary game 27-06-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greetings from me to all the brothers and friends of this community with great politeness and love! I hope that all my friends will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and live happily ever after. Today I will tell you brothers about my purchase. I woke up early in the morning and I performed ablution at home. Then I left for the mosque. Going there, I offered Fajr prayers. Today was Jumu'ah al-Mubarak, so I went to the inside of the mosque and went there to recite Surah.
IMG20210618164622.jpg
When I finished reciting, I left for a morning walk. That I was going for a morning walk that I saw the sky was overcast which looked like a very beautiful morning scene. I looked at him intently and praised Allah Almighty who has given us this beautiful scene. Most of you must have gone to Brother Murree and seen him. Similar clouds look up at the sky
IMG20210618130202.jpg
Then I came back to my house and I took a bath. Then after taking a bath I had breakfast. Then I changed my clothes so then I had to go shopping in town today. Then I grabbed the bike and drove to town. The first thing I saw was the shoe store. I was not a liar from there. I went and stood near him and looked at the design of all the shoes
IMG20210618170922.jpg
I liked one of them and asked the shopkeeper how much the shoe cost .But he started answering me. Brother John, this shoe is worth two hundred and fifty rupees. Then I stood for a while and checked the design of the shoe but here there was a variety of different designs, small and big. Anyone who wants a brother can go there and take it. Among them were shoes that were very cute and beautifully designed for both men and women
IMG20210618171000.jpg
I only bought shoes from the market. I went to all the shops inside the market. Must know about all stores. Then I went to the clothing store and saw that people were shopping there. So the shopkeeper put the pile of clothes on the ground below. I stood here and watched for a while. So they were buying and selling people from the bazaar not at high prices but at cheap prices.
IMG20210618170402.jpg
From this shop you can find clothes sewn and without stitches. You can also see in this picture that there is a big pile of hard pins on the ground below it and some clothes are sewn up and hanging. These shopkeepers bring their goods on top of the rickshaw. They shop for a while and then go back with their belongings. Then I went a little further then forward. I saw a shoe store with beautiful and packaged shoes inside

IMG20210618170433.jpg
He paused for a moment and looked at the shoes to see what kind of shoes were inside. But even at this shop there were beautiful shoes of all kinds and designs of every color inside the box and some of them they went out of the shop as samples. In addition to shoes, there were also garments inside the shop. Then you will see inside this picture that the burqa for women's wear is also hanging over the sink.
IMG20210618170035.jpg
Then I went a little further and then I saw a beggar's shop. Small and large bags of sorts were hung as samples along the wall. He also made it for the pilgrims. People who go for Hajj. So they pack their bags and leave for Hajj. He also made a variety of small and large bags for students. Students come to this shop and take the bag of their choice and leave for home
IMG20210618165738.jpg
Then I went to the shop next door and even there I saw different things hanging out. Some of them were garlands that were very sweet and beautiful. You have often seen people buy and sell it for weddings and other celebrations. I have often seen people use it in weddings and also when someone becomes a member of a press conference. So it is also worn around her neck. It is also used to compliment memorizers when they memorize the Qur'an. That is, it is also used to encourage
IMG20210618165757.jpg

IMG20210618170946.jpg

Then I went a little further then a medical store nine ahead of me was a huge and wonderful store in our area. All kinds of medicine syrup etc. is available inside the store. People go inside the store and bring the medicine of their choice. The special thing about this medical store is that it gives free prayers to the poor people of its area. But they don't give medicine in the same way as normal medicine but they give good medicine to the people for free. Then I got back on my motorcycle and headed home
IMG20210618164716.jpg

IMG20210618164558.jpg
Health is a thousand blessings. May Allah protect us from diseases and keep us safe and sound. When someone gets sick, my Lord heals him. So, my dear friends, I have told you about my past.

Sort:  

your photo is very nice i like it very much

I hope you have a great day, great diary, your photography looks natural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63