Betterlife - The Diary game by @shahzadatipu || Travelling to visits the beauty into the Okara

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alikum Friends!

Hello to my all steemians friends.How are you all? I hope you will all be healthy and live your life happily and I pray to Allah to keep you happy forever and by the grace of Allah you look good all the time. I woke up late at night due to mobile late standby but there was still some time left in the morning so I hurriedly sat down for dua and sehri as he did and suddenly the call to prayer came and I started praying in the mosque. I was very happy to see him reciting the Qur'an and seeing some children reading. And then for a while I drove back to my house and then I went out for a walk because most of the time sir is also very much needed for physical health. If size keeps our body strong and healthy.

I came home and went to bed and When I woke up, I got a call from my friend. I called him back and asked him about his work. He said that today we are going to Okara for a visit. Done. So as soon as I reached him, he didn't come enough and he was ready to stand up. Now we have to go out to stand up. Happened first. And as we were heading towards Renala, on the way we saw the University of Okara.

20210508_134950.jpg

So in this picture, you climbed over the train track that passed yesterday with the word university written on it, and I got a very good scene , so I took a picture of it.

20210508_134720.jpg

20210508_063749.jpg

So when I looked at the university from above, I was very happy, but a little while ago I saw the sound of the train was coming, so I thought it was far away, but he did not know and he suddenly approached Is gone and its horn was sent, so I quickly took my mobile out of my pocket and turned on the camera and took pictures.

20210508_134513.jpg

20210508_134445.jpg

20210508_134422.jpg

And in these pictures you can see that the date was quite long, she was passing for a long time, but when I came and took pictures of her, I kept looking at her for a long time, then I came. And it was a beautiful view of the tank. I kept looking at it. There were a lot of people sitting in it and the chat went on for a long time. I kept looking at it. There was also fasting. Mojo was getting older so give me coffee and we were looking for coffee so at one point along the way we stopped at the side of the road and I took some Bolo pictures.

20210508_133517.jpg

20210508_133546.jpg

So for ten minutes, hot air stood in front of me, so I had to send it. It's getting late, so we quickly started to going back home. So on the way there is a similar journey that came and went and finally arrived on my own, said goodbye to all friends and then I went back to my home back.I hope you intrest my diary game and joy it.

Bye

Sort:  

You have liked this post. In it you have shown the University of Okara. This university is the identity of our region and has also become the center of prosperity of our region. Millions of children will get education from here and make our country famous. This is the first university in the area. Before that our children used to take admission in Lahore University and Punjab University Lahore for their education. This is a very good work done for our area which played an important role in building this university. We salute him

Thank you so much for appreciating me.

Hello
University of Okara is a very lovely location. The flower on the railway line has enhanced its beauty with this bridge. I have often seen boys standing on this bridge and taking selfies when the train arrives. And those pictures are as beautiful as the pictures you made of this moment. I really like your pictures

Thank you so much bro

Assalamu Alaikum your photo is very beautiful and you are University photo is very beautiful

Your university and train pics are amazing and soo good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41