Today I bought flowers and fruit plants\10\4\2021|@shabbir86

in Steem passion4 years ago

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, Islam, peace be upon you, all my brothers and esteemed friends. I go after a while because I have to walk there and I do it on a daily basis so I went for a walk and saw a little magic movement there, saw the plants, saw the leaves.The cool breeze was blowing and I was having a lot of fun because the morning view is so easy and the sunrise so late and the sunrise view is so much fun and charming and I'm really enjoying it. You can be sure that no matter what, it's cold weather and tomorrow morning and it's very important for human health because this time you don't have to worry about food. Take a walk in the morning, your eyes are refreshed, your mind is refreshed, and your brain is asleep, and new moments and new things come to sleep in your yard, because your mind is completely empty, and your morning is completely refreshed. There is no burden in it, that's why I go for a walk on the grounds, then come back, take a bath, change my clothes, go to my shop.

BeautyPlus_20210410122842511_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210410123016130_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210410122951069_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210410122917417_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210410122732185_save.jpg
Today I went to buy some bargains from the nursery because I needed some plants as the weather has come that you are planting hearts and jasmine flowers especially education etc. and rose flowers etc. if it is planted normally. They are going because it is time for them to bear fruit. That is why there is no one outside who is a human being. It is more beneficial because it provides the carbon dioxide that a person needs and the flowers that a person needs need fragrance and it is very common in Pakistan and its look that is found in almost every street. In every neighborhood, in every street, you will see that these flowers are found in large numbers and in Pakistan, especially in different colors, white roses and only more roses are used in it and in Pakistan, flowers are used.Because usually these flowers and plants that are are planted in Pakistan and when I tried that these flowers looked very much like that which is why I bought jasmine flowers etc because I like radish very much You can see because they are very special in my area and it is a very fast growing plant that climbs them in about three to four months and it is a very good fruit. And rose flower jasmine flower is very common in our area. I hope you all liked this post. OK.

Sort:  

I saw your post. Your post is very good and the words you use in your post are very good and you tell us in great detail about everything in the world.

Your post is very amazing .i like it very much.picture of pla.ts is very beautiful .struggle is continue

Hi @shabbir86 We should plant more trees to protect the environment. But we cut down more trees. Jeasmin flower looks so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53